Poetry Blog by Rich (water cycle)

Snowflake

Tread softly, transient visitor.

Impact gently.

We are burdens, weighing upon the world.

Rest light.

Leave no trace.

 

Our networks.  Friends.   Relatives.

Support our mental/emotional health.

Our spiritual wellbeing.

Earth supports our physical selves.

Dependency-webbed, we're bonded.

 

We draw upon our networks.

And are drawn upon, testing bonds.

Some br...

Read and leave comments (0)

🌷 (1)

 

cycle of lifeecofootprinthuman impactimpactwater cycle

Filter Tag

water cycle (Remove)

Archive

  • 2017 (1)

Recent Comments

Brian Maryon on Trust (Sat, 28 Apr 2018 09:28 am)

Rich on Snails (Fri, 13 Apr 2018 01:39 pm)

Laura Taylor on Snails (Fri, 13 Apr 2018 09:38 am)

Rich on Chip-escapade (Mon, 26 Mar 2018 12:11 pm)

Hazel ettridge on Chip-escapade (Fri, 23 Mar 2018 08:38 am)

Cynthia Buell Thomas on Stand (Mon, 5 Mar 2018 11:39 am)

220August on Yes or No (Fri, 26 Jan 2018 08:40 pm)

keith jeffries on Yes or No (Fri, 26 Jan 2018 08:24 pm)

Rich on Someone (Sun, 21 Jan 2018 05:06 pm)

Rose Casserley on Someone (Sun, 21 Jan 2018 10:57 am)

Rich on Common Ground (Sun, 7 Jan 2018 09:45 am)

Rich on Festival Fun (Sun, 7 Jan 2018 09:44 am)

Douglas MacGowan on Festival Fun (Sat, 6 Jan 2018 11:31 pm)

keith jeffries on Common Ground (Mon, 1 Jan 2018 11:40 am)

Rich on Earth's sword (Mon, 1 Jan 2018 11:39 am)

Feeds

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Find out more Hide this message