Chance of anthology publication in Plath competition

entry picture

The deadline is 31 December to enter poems for the £1,000 Sylvia Plath prize, to mark the 90th anniversary of her birth. Winners will receive cash prizes and publication in After Sylvia, a celebratory anthology of poems and essays featuring contributions from leading poets and scholars, to be published by Nine Arches Press in October 2022. The competition judges are anthology co-editors Sarah Corbett and Ian Humphreys. More details



◄ Be Feared: Jane Burn, Nine Arches Press

Manuscript of Emily Brontë's poems saved for the nation in £15m library acquisition ►


No comments posted yet.

If you wish to post a comment you must login.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Find out more Hide this message