David Wheatley, Esther Morgan and Sarah Howe to judge National Poetry Competition

entry picture

The Poetry Society’s 2015 National Poetry Competition is now open and the judges this year are David Wheatley, Esther Morgan and Sarah Howe. The first prize winner will receive £5,000, publication in Poetry Review and the chance to read at some of the UK's top literature festivals. The closing date is 31 October. More details  

◄ Zones of Avoidance: Maggie Sawkins, Cinnamon

Steve Pottinger at Write Out Loud Middleton on Sunday ►


No comments posted yet.

If you wish to post a comment you must login.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Find out more Hide this message