profile image

Vesha Solomon

Updated: Wed, 11 Nov 2020 02:00 pm

sheschicshop@gmail.com

Contact via WOL

Biography

My name is Durveshu Solomon. I am 27 years young. I am a proud mother of two girls. one 9 years old and the other is turning Two in less then a month. I am currently homeless. I have been for about a month now. I however am making progress to better my situation. I love writing. I find peace and Joy in expressing myself through words. Writing has been a favorite outlet of mines since I was in grade school. It was also my best subject. I past the Florida grade school testing in writing with top score. I've decided to began writing again to document my journey in hopes that others will learn through my story and or share with someone who will benefit from my story. I am currently working on my own blog. Once I have it up and running I will post here the link. When I am not writing I love to enjoy swimming and anything involving water; jet skiing, snorkeling, paddle boating, and fishing. I also enjoy studying horoscopes. I'm a pieces. IO love to read and discover the difference and similarities in different people and signs.

Writing my way through life one day at a time

Poems, short stories, and blog coming soon.

All poems are copyright of the originating author. Permission must be obtained before using or performing others' poems.

Do you want to be featured here? Submit your profile.

Comments

Profile image

Paul Sayer

Wed 11th Nov 2020 22:38

Hello Vesha

A huge welcome to WOL

Leo with Scorpio rising here.

Check out my chart (It's in my Bio photos)

I am looking forward to seeing what you post here.

Write on.

Paul.

Profile image

J.D. Bardo

Fri 30th Oct 2020 01:06

welcome, looking forward to reading your blog. I am just a amateur on here having fun. J.D. Bardo

View all comments

If you wish to post a comment you must login.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Find out more Hide this message