Poetry Blog by NICK ARMBRISTER

Recent Comments

Hannah Collins on Oh How Then (Wed, 26 Dec 2018 02:06 pm)

Taylor Crowshaw on Letters in Wartime (Mon, 15 Oct 2018 04:32 pm)

on Biscuits (Sat, 9 Jun 2018 09:03 pm)

nick armbrister on Failed Pills (Wed, 16 May 2018 08:13 am)

Hannah Collins on Failed Pills (Tue, 8 May 2018 08:45 pm)

nick armbrister on garnets and emeralds (Thu, 3 May 2018 06:21 am)

Hannah Collins on garnets and emeralds (Wed, 2 May 2018 09:57 pm)

Brian Maryon on Biplanes Attack! (Fri, 20 Apr 2018 05:23 pm)

raypool on Death Cash (Sun, 15 Apr 2018 07:35 pm)

nick armbrister on Reasonsonal (Wed, 4 Apr 2018 05:22 am)

Bar Steward Town 1 (for Debbie)

entry picture

Bar Steward Town 1 (for Debbie)

What they did to Debbie was beyond compare

Anywhere else except in this damn town

A real lady came from afar to heal the sick

Persons unknown took her happiness

 

Did their despicable act and slew her life

They respected her religion by crossing her

But not her body by using two big knives

Two decades on the killers are free

 

Just s...

Read and leave comments (0)

debbiejusticekarmamurderoldham

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Find out more Hide this message