Welcome to The Poetry Gig Guide. You'll find open mic nights and guest readings,
too, where you can be inspired by established poets. The Poetry Gig Guide is updated from your submissions.

Filter Events

Displaying 21 events (1 Dec 2021 to 31 Dec 2021)

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Wk 48
28
2 events
29
1 event
30
1 event
1
1 event
2
2 events
3
1 event
4
1 event
Wk 49
5
2 events
6
7
2 events
8
1 event
9
1 event
10
11
Wk 50
12
1 event
13
14
2 events
15
1 event
16
2 events
17
18
1 event
Wk 51
19
1 event
20
21
1 event
22
23
24
25
Wk 52
26
1 event
27
28
29
30
31
1
1 event

Hover over an event to see the details. (Open Mic open mic event, WOL Write Out Loud event)

Wednesday 01 December 2021

Zoom »

10:00am at Zoom

Thursday 02 December 2021

Online »

11:00am at Online

Online »

5:00pm at Online

Friday 03 December 2021

Zoom »

7:00pm at Zoom

Saturday 04 December 2021

Zoom »

2:15pm at Zoom

Sunday 05 December 2021

Zoom »

2:00pm at , Zoom

Zoom »

5:00pm at Zoom

Tuesday 07 December 2021

Zoom »

7:30pm at Zoom

Online »

5:00pm at Online

Wednesday 08 December 2021

Thursday 09 December 2021

Online »

5:00pm at Online

Sunday 12 December 2021

Zoom »

5:00pm at Zoom

Tuesday 14 December 2021

Zoom »

7:30pm at , Zoom

Online »

5:00pm at Online

Wednesday 15 December 2021

Thursday 16 December 2021

Saturday 18 December 2021

Online »

10:00am at Online

Sunday 19 December 2021

Zoom »

5:00pm at Zoom

Tuesday 21 December 2021

Sunday 26 December 2021

Zoom »

5:00pm at Zoom

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Find out more Hide this message