The Poetry Gig Guide

Welcome to The Poetry Gig Guide. You'll find open mic nights and guest readings,
too, where you can be inspired by established poets.

The Poetry Gig Guide is updated from your submissions. Add your gig

Filter Events

Displaying 36 events (1 Feb 2021 to 28 Feb 2021, Online Platform: Internet Radio)

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Wk 05
31
2 events
1
1 event
2
1 event
3
1 event
4
1 event
5
1 event
6
1 event
Wk 06
7
3 events
8
1 event
9
1 event
10
1 event
11
1 event
12
1 event
13
1 event
Wk 07
14
2 events
15
1 event
16
1 event
17
1 event
18
1 event
19
1 event
20
1 event
Wk 08
21
3 events
22
1 event
23
2 events
24
1 event
25
2 events
26
1 event
27
1 event
Wk 09
28
2 events
1
1 event
2
1 event
3
1 event
4
1 event
5
1 event
6

Hover over an event to see the details. (Open Mic open mic event, WOL Write Out Loud event)

Monday 01 February 2021

Internet Radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet Radio

Tuesday 02 February 2021

Internet Radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet Radio

Wednesday 03 February 2021

Internet Radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet Radio

Thursday 04 February 2021

Internet Radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet Radio

Friday 05 February 2021

Internet Radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet Radio

Saturday 06 February 2021

Internet Radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet Radio

Sunday 07 February 2021

Internet Radio »

4:00pm at Internet Radio

Internet Radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet Radio

Internet Radio »

2:30pm at , Internet Radio

Monday 08 February 2021

Internet Radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet Radio

Tuesday 09 February 2021

Internet Radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet Radio

Wednesday 10 February 2021

Internet Radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet Radio

Thursday 11 February 2021

Internet Radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet Radio

Friday 12 February 2021

Internet Radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet Radio

Saturday 13 February 2021

Internet Radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet Radio

Sunday 14 February 2021

Internet Radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet Radio

Internet Radio »

2:30pm at , Internet Radio

Monday 15 February 2021

Internet Radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet Radio

Tuesday 16 February 2021

Internet Radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet Radio

Wednesday 17 February 2021

Internet Radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet Radio

Thursday 18 February 2021

Internet Radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet Radio

Friday 19 February 2021

Internet Radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet Radio

Saturday 20 February 2021

Internet Radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet Radio

Sunday 21 February 2021

Internet Radio »

4:00pm at Internet Radio

Internet Radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet Radio

Internet Radio »

2:30pm at , Internet Radio

Monday 22 February 2021

Internet Radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet Radio

Tuesday 23 February 2021

Wednesday 24 February 2021

Internet Radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet Radio

Thursday 25 February 2021

Friday 26 February 2021

Internet Radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet Radio

Saturday 27 February 2021

Internet Radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet Radio

Sunday 28 February 2021

Internet Radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet Radio

Internet Radio »

2:30pm at , Internet Radio

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Find out more Hide this message