Welcome to The Poetry Gig Guide. You'll find open mic nights and guest readings,
too, where you can be inspired by established poets. The Poetry Gig Guide is updated from your submissions.

Check out the gig calendar and gig reviews below.

Filter Events

Displaying 63 events (1 Jan 2023 to 31 Jan 2023)

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Wk 01
1
2 events
2
3
2 events
4
5 events
5
2 events
6
3 events
7
3 events
Wk 02
8
1 event
9
10
1 event
11
6 events
12
1 event
13
14
2 events
Wk 03
15
4 events
16
1 event
17
2 events
18
5 events
19
5 events
20
3 events
21
4 events
Wk 04
22
1 event
23
24
25
3 events
26
2 events
27
2 events
28
2 events
Wk 05
29
1 event
30
31
1
5 events
2
2 events
3
3 events
4
2 events

Hover over an event to see the details. (Open Mic open mic event, WOL Write Out Loud event)

Sunday 01 January 2023

Denver »

7:30pm at 2199 California St., Denver, CO 80205, US

Washington DC »

8:00pm at 2021 14th St NW, Washington DC, DC 20009, US

Tuesday 03 January 2023

Crystal River »

10:00am at 8619 W Crystal St, Crystal River, FL 34428, US

Cleveland Heights »

9:00pm at 2785 Euclid Heights Boulevard, Cleveland Heights, OH 44106, US

Wednesday 04 January 2023

Zoom »

10:00am at Zoom

Tulsa, OK »

7:00pm at 303 M.L.K. Jr Blvd, Tulsa, OK, 74103, US

Zoom »

7:30pm at , Zoom

New York »

9:00pm at 236 East 3rd Street, New York, NY 10009, US

Chicago »

10:00pm at 7000 N Glenwood, Chicago, IL 60626, US

Thursday 05 January 2023

Palm Coast »

7:00pm at 160 Cypress Point Parkway, Suite 207C, Palm Coast, FL 32164, US

Eureka »

7:30pm at 325 2nd Street, Eureka, CA 95501, US

Friday 06 January 2023

Zoom »

7:00pm at Zoom

Atlanta »

7:30pm at 753 Cherokee Ave SE, Atlanta, GA 30316, US

Zoom »

8:00pm at , Zoom

Saturday 07 January 2023

Zoom »

2:15pm at , Zoom

Worcester, MA »

7:30pm at 143 Highland St, Worcester, MA, MA 01609, US

Sunday 08 January 2023

Denver »

7:30pm at 2199 California St., Denver, CO 80205, US

Tuesday 10 January 2023

Albuquerque »

7:00pm at 1800 4th St NW, Albuquerque, NM 87102, US

Wednesday 11 January 2023

Ormond Beach »

5:00pm at 30 S. Beach St., Ormond Beach, FL 32174, US

Cleveland Heights »

7:00pm at 1820 Coventry Road, Cleveland Heights, OH 44118, US

Tulsa, OK »

7:00pm at 303 M.L.K. Jr Blvd, Tulsa, OK, 74103, US

New York »

9:00pm at 236 East 3rd Street, New York, NY 10009, US

Chicago »

10:00pm at 7000 N Glenwood, Chicago, IL 60626, US

Thursday 12 January 2023

Cleveland OH »

7:00pm at Larchmere Boulevard, Cleveland OH, OH 44120, US

Saturday 14 January 2023

Zoom »

3:00pm at , Zoom

Omaha »

7:00pm at 1216 Howard Street, Omaha, NE 68112, US

Sunday 15 January 2023

Washington DC »

5:00pm at 2021 14th St NW, Washington DC, DC 20009, US

Denver »

7:30pm at 2199 California St., Denver, CO 80205, US

Monday 16 January 2023

Cuyahoga Falls »

7:00pm at 133 Portage Trail, Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221, US

Tuesday 17 January 2023

Zoom »

7:00pm at , Zoom

Zoom »

7:30pm at Zoom

Wednesday 18 January 2023

Albuquerque »

7:00pm at 111 Harvard Dr SE, Albuquerque, NM 87106, US

Tulsa, OK »

7:00pm at 303 M.L.K. Jr Blvd, Tulsa, OK, 74103, US

Chicago »

7:30pm at 2726 W. Division, Chicago, IL 60622, US

New York »

9:00pm at 236 East 3rd Street, New York, NY 10009, US

Chicago »

10:00pm at 7000 N Glenwood, Chicago, IL 60626, US

Thursday 19 January 2023

Maitland »

6:30pm at 501 Maitland Avenue South, Maitland, FL 32751, US

Miami »

7:00pm at 5835 SW 111 St, Miami, FL 33156, US

Zoom »

7:30pm at , Zoom

Friday 20 January 2023

Zoom »

12:00am at Zoom

Cleveland OH »

7:00pm at 2716 W. 14th St, Cleveland OH, OH 44113, US

Atlanta »

7:30pm at 753 Cherokee Ave SE, Atlanta, GA 30316, US

Saturday 21 January 2023

Wesley Chapel »

12:30pm at 4210 Ernest Dr, Wesley Chapel, FL 33543, US

Zoom »

2:15pm at , Zoom

Madison »

7:00pm at 105 W Main St Madison, Madison, WI 53703, US

Sunday 22 January 2023

Denver »

7:30pm at 2199 California St., Denver, CO 80205, US

Wednesday 25 January 2023

Tulsa, OK »

7:00pm at 303 M.L.K. Jr Blvd, Tulsa, OK, 74103, US

New York »

9:00pm at 236 East 3rd Street, New York, NY 10009, US

Chicago »

10:00pm at 7000 N Glenwood, Chicago, IL 60626, US

Thursday 26 January 2023

Friday 27 January 2023

Manassas »

7:00pm at 9425 West St, Manassas, 20110, US

Saturday 28 January 2023

Online »

2.00pm to 4.00pm at Online

Zoom »

11:00am at Zoom

Sunday 29 January 2023

Denver »

7:30pm at 2199 California St., Denver, CO 80205, US

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Find out more Hide this message