The Poetry Gig Guide

Welcome to The Poetry Gig Guide. You'll find open mic nights and guest readings,
too, where you can be inspired by established poets.

The Poetry Gig Guide is updated from your submissions. Add your gig

Filter Events

Displaying 34 events (1 Jan 2020 to 31 Jan 2020, Location: London)

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Wk 01
29
1 event
30
31
1
2
2 events
3
1 event
4
2 events
Wk 02
5
2 events
6
7
3 events
8
2 events
9
10
11
2 events
Wk 03
12
1 event
13
2 events
14
15
16
2 events
17
18
1 event
Wk 04
19
1 event
20
1 event
21
1 event
22
23
2 events
24
2 events
25
1 event
Wk 05
26
3 events
27
28
29
30
3 events
31
1
2 events

Hover over an event to see the details. (Open Mic open mic event, WOL Write Out Loud event)

Thursday 02 January 2020

London »

2:30 for 3:00pm at 22 Betterton Street, London, WC2H 9BX, GB

London »

7:00pm at 93-95 Mile End Road, Whitechapel, London, E1 4UJ, GB

Friday 03 January 2020

London »

7:00pm at 22 Betterton Street, London, WC2H 9BX, GB

Saturday 04 January 2020

London »

3:30 for 4:00pm at 56 Farringdon Road, London, EC1R 3BL, GB

London »

7:30pm at 33 Holcombe Road, London, N17 9AS, GB

Sunday 05 January 2020

London »

4:30pm at 6 Walker's Court, Soho, London, W1F 0BT, GB

London »

7:30pm at 99 Torriano Avenue, London, NW5 2RX, GB

Tuesday 07 January 2020

London »

6:30pm at Brixton Oval, Cold Harbour Lane, London, sw3 1jg, GB

London »

6:30pm, at 203-206 Piccadilly , London, W1J 9LE, GB

London »

8pm (Doors +DJ+ slamsignup 7pm) at 578 Kingsland Road, London, E8 4AH, GB

Wednesday 08 January 2020

London »

8:00pm at 22 Betterton Street, London, WC2H 9BX, GB

London »

7:30 (doors open and sign up) at 104 City Road, London, EC1V 2NR, GB

Saturday 11 January 2020

London »

7:45pm at 22 Betterton Street, London, WC2H 9BX, GB

London »

3:30 for 4:00pm at 28–30 Paul Street, London, EC2A 4LB, GB

Sunday 12 January 2020

London »

7:30pm at 99 Torriano Avenue, London, NW5 2RX, GB

Monday 13 January 2020

London »

7:30pm at 72 Royal Hill, , London, SE10 8RT, GB

London »

7:15 for 7:30pm at 13 Leyden Street, London, E1 7LE, GB

Thursday 16 January 2020

London »

7:30pm at 15 Thomas Street, Woolwich, London, SE186HU, GB

London »

7:30pm at 15 Thomas Street, Woolwich, London, SE186HU, GB

Saturday 18 January 2020

London »

11:00am at Hampstead High Street, London, NW3 1QG, GB

Sunday 19 January 2020

London »

7:30pm at 99 Torriano Avenue, London, NW5 2RX, GB

Monday 20 January 2020

London »

7:00pm at Keats Grove, London, NW3 2RR, GB

Tuesday 21 January 2020

London »

7:30pm at 296a Camberwell Rd, London, SE5 0RP, GB

Thursday 23 January 2020

London »

7:30pm at 35-47 Bethnal Green Road, London, E1 6LA, GB

London »

7:30pm at Keats Grove, London, NW3 2RR, GB

Friday 24 January 2020

London »

8:00pm at 22 Betterton Street, London, WC2H 9BX, GB

London »

7:30pm at 204 Blackstock road, London, N5 1EN, GB

Saturday 25 January 2020

London »

7:30pm at 22 Betterton Street, London, WC2H 9BX, GB

Sunday 26 January 2020

London »

7:30pm at 99 Torriano Avenue, London, NW5 2RX, GB

London »

6:00pm at 56 Shoreditch High Street, London, E1 6JJ, GB

London »

7:30pm at 99 Torriano Avenue, London, NW5 2RX, GB

Thursday 30 January 2020

London »

6:30pm at Keats Grove, London, NW3 2RR, GB

London »

6:00pm at 51 South End Road, London, NW3 2QB, GB

London »

8:00pm at 72 Stamford Hill,, London, N16 6XS , GB

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Find out more Hide this message