The Poetry Gig Guide

Welcome to The Poetry Gig Guide. You'll find open mic nights and guest readings,
too, where you can be inspired by established poets.

The Poetry Gig Guide is updated from your submissions. Add your gig

Filter Events

Displaying 37 events (1 Jan 2020 to 31 Jan 2020, Location: Internet/radio)

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Wk 01
29
3 events
30
1 event
31
1 event
1
1 event
2
1 event
3
1 event
4
1 event
Wk 02
5
2 events
6
1 event
7
1 event
8
1 event
9
1 event
10
1 event
11
1 event
Wk 03
12
3 events
13
1 event
14
1 event
15
1 event
16
1 event
17
1 event
18
1 event
Wk 04
19
2 events
20
1 event
21
1 event
22
1 event
23
1 event
24
1 event
25
1 event
Wk 05
26
3 events
27
1 event
28
1 event
29
1 event
30
1 event
31
1 event
1
1 event

Hover over an event to see the details. (Open Mic open mic event, WOL Write Out Loud event)

Wednesday 01 January 2020

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Thursday 02 January 2020

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Friday 03 January 2020

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Saturday 04 January 2020

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Sunday 05 January 2020

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio »

2:30pm at Kershaw Avenue, Internet/radio, GB

Monday 06 January 2020

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Tuesday 07 January 2020

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Wednesday 08 January 2020

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Thursday 09 January 2020

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Friday 10 January 2020

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Saturday 11 January 2020

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Sunday 12 January 2020

Internet/radio »

4:00pm at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio »

2:30pm at Kershaw Avenue, Internet/radio, GB

Monday 13 January 2020

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Tuesday 14 January 2020

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Wednesday 15 January 2020

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Thursday 16 January 2020

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Friday 17 January 2020

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Saturday 18 January 2020

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Sunday 19 January 2020

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio »

2:30pm at Kershaw Avenue, Internet/radio, GB

Monday 20 January 2020

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Tuesday 21 January 2020

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Wednesday 22 January 2020

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Thursday 23 January 2020

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Friday 24 January 2020

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Saturday 25 January 2020

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Sunday 26 January 2020

Internet/radio »

4:00pm at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio »

2:30pm at Kershaw Avenue, Internet/radio, GB

Monday 27 January 2020

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Tuesday 28 January 2020

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Wednesday 29 January 2020

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Thursday 30 January 2020

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Friday 31 January 2020

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Find out more Hide this message