May 2017 Internet/radio Poetry Gig Guide

The Poetry Gig Guide is updated as info comes in. You'll find open mic nights and guest readings, too, where you can be inspired by established poets.

Upcoming Month Week Day

Left Arrow May 2017 Right Arrow

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Wk 18
30
3 events
1
2 events
2
2 events
3
2 events
4
2 events
5
2 events
6
2 events
Wk 19
7
2 events
8
2 events
9
3 events
10
2 events
11
2 events
12
2 events
13
2 events
Wk 20
14
3 events
15
2 events
16
3 events
17
2 events
18
2 events
19
2 events
20
2 events
Wk 21
21
2 events
22
2 events
23
2 events
24
2 events
25
2 events
26
2 events
27
2 events
Wk 22
28
3 events
29
2 events
30
2 events
31
2 events
1
2 events
2
2 events
3
2 events

Displaying 66 events (1 May 2017 to 31 May 2017, City=Internet/radio)

Hover over an event to see the details. (Open Mic open mic event, WOL Write Out Loud event)

Monday 01 May 2017

Internet/radio » www.indiefeedpp.libsyn.com at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Tuesday 02 May 2017

Internet/radio » www.indiefeedpp.libsyn.com at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Wednesday 03 May 2017

Internet/radio » www.indiefeedpp.libsyn.com at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Thursday 04 May 2017

Internet/radio » www.indiefeedpp.libsyn.com at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Friday 05 May 2017

Internet/radio » www.indiefeedpp.libsyn.com at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Saturday 06 May 2017

Internet/radio » www.indiefeedpp.libsyn.com at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Sunday 07 May 2017

Internet/radio » www.indiefeedpp.libsyn.com at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Monday 08 May 2017

Internet/radio » www.indiefeedpp.libsyn.com at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Tuesday 09 May 2017

Internet/radio » www.indiefeedpp.libsyn.com at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio » 8:00pm at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Wednesday 10 May 2017

Internet/radio » www.indiefeedpp.libsyn.com at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Thursday 11 May 2017

Internet/radio » www.indiefeedpp.libsyn.com at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Friday 12 May 2017

Internet/radio » www.indiefeedpp.libsyn.com at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Saturday 13 May 2017

Internet/radio » www.indiefeedpp.libsyn.com at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Sunday 14 May 2017

Internet/radio » 4:00pm at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio » www.indiefeedpp.libsyn.com at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Monday 15 May 2017

Internet/radio » www.indiefeedpp.libsyn.com at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Tuesday 16 May 2017

Internet/radio » www.indiefeedpp.libsyn.com at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio » 6pm-8pm at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Wednesday 17 May 2017

Internet/radio » www.indiefeedpp.libsyn.com at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Thursday 18 May 2017

Internet/radio » www.indiefeedpp.libsyn.com at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Friday 19 May 2017

Internet/radio » www.indiefeedpp.libsyn.com at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Saturday 20 May 2017

Internet/radio » www.indiefeedpp.libsyn.com at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Sunday 21 May 2017

Internet/radio » www.indiefeedpp.libsyn.com at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Monday 22 May 2017

Internet/radio » www.indiefeedpp.libsyn.com at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Tuesday 23 May 2017

Internet/radio » www.indiefeedpp.libsyn.com at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Wednesday 24 May 2017

Internet/radio » www.indiefeedpp.libsyn.com at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Thursday 25 May 2017

Internet/radio » www.indiefeedpp.libsyn.com at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Friday 26 May 2017

Internet/radio » www.indiefeedpp.libsyn.com at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Saturday 27 May 2017

Internet/radio » www.indiefeedpp.libsyn.com at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Sunday 28 May 2017

Internet/radio » 4:00pm at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio » www.indiefeedpp.libsyn.com at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Monday 29 May 2017

Internet/radio » www.indiefeedpp.libsyn.com at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Tuesday 30 May 2017

Internet/radio » www.indiefeedpp.libsyn.com at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Wednesday 31 May 2017

Internet/radio » www.indiefeedpp.libsyn.com at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Find out more Hide this message