profile image

Mr LEON STOLGARD

Updated: Sun, 9 Jul 2017 04:05 pm

Contact via WOL

URL:

Biography

need more time to decide what to and not to disclose cheers.

Samples

currently working on it

All poems are copyright of the originating author. Permission must be obtained before using or performing others' poems.

Viewed 900 times since 09 Jul 2017

Do you want to be featured here? Submit your profile.

Comments

Profile image

Tommy Carroll

Sun 11th Feb 2018 19:48

Thank you sir for your intriguing reply to my charming effort "What!".

Yours etc
Tommy H. etc

Profile image

Tommy Carroll

Tue 9th Jan 2018 12:21

re "Lissy" Indeed Leon maybe it's quid pro quo for verse

Profile image

Tommy Carroll

Fri 5th Jan 2018 10:17

Ta La Lee tc

Profile image

Hannah Collins

Wed 3rd Jan 2018 11:51

Hi Leon,
Thank you for your very welcome comment on my poem 'Like Walking On The Moon'.

Hannah

Profile image

Jemima Jones

Sun 31st Dec 2017 16:29

Happy new year Leon.

Profile image

Patricia and Stefan Wilde

Sat 30th Dec 2017 23:29

good luck for 2018 Leon.


P&S xx

Profile image

Marianne May

Thu 28th Dec 2017 12:14

Hey there, Leon! Thank you very much for your comment on my piece, "Befriending Fear". Really appreciate it!

-Marianne

Profile image

keith jeffries

Tue 26th Dec 2017 17:01

Leon, thanks for your comments on my latest offering The Cauldron. They are much appreciated. Death to dictators and Bashir Assad being the first. Thanks again Keith

Profile image

M.C. Newberry

Sat 23rd Dec 2017 18:21

Best wishes to you too, Leon.
MC

Profile image

Patricia and Stefan Wilde

Tue 19th Dec 2017 22:56

all da best from the oldies Leon.

P&S xx

Profile image

Tina Glover

Thu 14th Dec 2017 03:45

Thank you for your nice comment on my blog and I enjoyed reading your work it's amazing by the way and merry Christmas to you and yours as well 😀

Profile image

LEON STOLGARD

Fri 8th Dec 2017 23:05

no probs Rose and the same from me to you

Profile image

Rose Casserley

Fri 8th Dec 2017 15:39

just dropped by to thank you for all your comments man





Rose 💋

Profile image

Jemima Jones

Mon 4th Dec 2017 19:36

re your biography Leon, have you decided yet? Thank you.Jemima.

Profile image

Ian Whiteley

Tue 26th Sep 2017 23:49

Thanks for commenting on 'the devil don't own me' Leon - sorry it's takien a little while for me to respond, I haven't been on the site for a few weeks - glad you liked it
Ian

Profile image

Rose Casserley

Fri 4th Aug 2017 16:48

hi Leon.Thanks for your comment on my recent rant which is now deleted so as not incite negative actions etc.



Rose 💋

Profile image

Cynthia Buell Thomas

Mon 10th Jul 2017 12:55

Welcome to WOL, Leon. I look forward to reading more of your work.

Your Bio comment is terrific, and in elegant English. I could weep!

View all comments

If you wish to post a comment you must login.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Find out more Hide this message