Welcome to The Poetry Gig Guide. You'll find open mic nights and guest readings,
too, where you can be inspired by established poets. The Poetry Gig Guide is updated from your submissions.

Check out gig reviews below.

Filter Events

Displaying 15 events (1 Nov 2021 to 30 Nov 2021, Online Platform: Zoom)

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Wk 44
31
1 event
1
2
3
2 events
4
5
1 event
6
Wk 45
7
1 event
8
9
1 event
10
11
1 event
12
13
Wk 46
14
1 event
15
16
17
18
19
20
Wk 47
21
1 event
22
23
24
3 events
25
26
27
1 event
Wk 48
28
2 events
29
1 event
30
1
1 event
2
3
1 event
4

Hover over an event to see the details. (Open Mic open mic event, WOL Write Out Loud event)

Wednesday 03 November 2021

Zoom »

10:00am at Zoom

Zoom »

7:30pm at , Zoom

Friday 05 November 2021

Zoom »

7:00pm at Zoom

Sunday 07 November 2021

Zoom »

5:00pm at Zoom

Tuesday 09 November 2021

Zoom »

7:30pm at , Zoom

Thursday 11 November 2021

Zoom »

7:00pm at Zoom

Sunday 14 November 2021

Zoom »

5:00pm at Zoom

Sunday 21 November 2021

Zoom »

5:00pm at Zoom

Wednesday 24 November 2021

Saturday 27 November 2021

Sunday 28 November 2021

Zoom »

5:00pm at Zoom

Zoom »

7:00pm at Zoom

Monday 29 November 2021

Zoom »

7:30pm at , Zoom

Recent Gig Reviews

Wickham Voices on 24 Dec 2022 reviewed by James (Jim) Saville

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Find out more Hide this message