Welcome to The Poetry Gig Guide. You'll find open mic nights and guest readings,
too, where you can be inspired by established poets. The Poetry Gig Guide is updated from your submissions.

Filter Events

Displaying 17 events (1 Oct 2021 to 31 Oct 2021)

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Wk 39
26
1 event
27
28
1 event
29
30
1
1 event
2
1 event
Wk 40
3
1 event
4
5
1 event
6
1 event
7
8
9
Wk 41
10
1 event
11
12
2 events
13
1 event
14
1 event
15
16
Wk 42
17
1 event
18
19
1 event
20
21
2 events
23
Wk 43
24
1 event
25
26
1 event
27
28
29
30
Wk 44
31
1 event
1
2
1 event
3
1 event
4
5
1 event
6
1 event

Hover over an event to see the details. (Open Mic open mic event, WOL Write Out Loud event)

Friday 01 October 2021

Zoom »

7:00pm at Zoom

Saturday 02 October 2021

Zoom »

2:15pm at Zoom

Sunday 03 October 2021

Zoom »

5:00pm at Zoom

Tuesday 05 October 2021

Online »

5:00pm at Online

Wednesday 06 October 2021

Zoom »

7:30pm at Zoom

Sunday 10 October 2021

Zoom »

5:00pm at Zoom

Tuesday 12 October 2021

Zoom »

7:30pm at Zoom

Online »

5:00pm at Online

Wednesday 13 October 2021

Zoom »

7:30pm at Zoom

Thursday 14 October 2021

Zoom »

7:00pm at Zoom

Sunday 17 October 2021

Zoom »

5:00pm at Zoom

Tuesday 19 October 2021

Online »

5:00pm at Online

Thursday 21 October 2021

Sunday 24 October 2021

Zoom »

5:00pm at Zoom

Tuesday 26 October 2021

Online »

5:00pm at Online

Sunday 31 October 2021

Zoom »

5:00pm at Zoom

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Find out more Hide this message