The Poetry Gig Guide

Welcome to The Poetry Gig Guide. You'll find open mic nights and guest readings,
too, where you can be inspired by established poets.

The Poetry Gig Guide is updated from your submissions. Add your gig

Filter Events

Displaying 37 events (1 Oct 2020 to 31 Oct 2020, Location: Internet/radio)

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Wk 40
27
2 events
28
1 event
29
1 event
30
1 event
1
1 event
2
1 event
3
1 event
Wk 41
4
3 events
5
1 event
6
1 event
7
1 event
8
1 event
9
1 event
10
1 event
Wk 42
11
2 events
12
1 event
13
1 event
14
1 event
15
1 event
16
1 event
17
1 event
Wk 43
18
3 events
19
1 event
20
1 event
21
1 event
22
1 event
23
1 event
24
1 event
Wk 44
25
2 events
26
1 event
27
1 event
28
1 event
29
1 event
30
1 event
31
1 event

Hover over an event to see the details. (Open Mic open mic event, WOL Write Out Loud event)

Thursday 01 October 2020

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Friday 02 October 2020

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Saturday 03 October 2020

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Sunday 04 October 2020

Internet/radio »

4:00pm at Internet/radio

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Internet/radio »

2:30pm at , Internet/radio

Monday 05 October 2020

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Tuesday 06 October 2020

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Wednesday 07 October 2020

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Thursday 08 October 2020

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Friday 09 October 2020

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Saturday 10 October 2020

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Sunday 11 October 2020

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Internet/radio »

2:30pm at , Internet/radio

Monday 12 October 2020

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Tuesday 13 October 2020

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Wednesday 14 October 2020

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Thursday 15 October 2020

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Friday 16 October 2020

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Saturday 17 October 2020

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Sunday 18 October 2020

Internet/radio »

4:00pm at Internet/radio

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Internet/radio »

2:30pm at , Internet/radio

Monday 19 October 2020

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Tuesday 20 October 2020

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Wednesday 21 October 2020

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Thursday 22 October 2020

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Friday 23 October 2020

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Saturday 24 October 2020

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Sunday 25 October 2020

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Internet/radio »

2:30pm at , Internet/radio

Monday 26 October 2020

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Tuesday 27 October 2020

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Wednesday 28 October 2020

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Thursday 29 October 2020

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Friday 30 October 2020

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Saturday 31 October 2020

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Find out more Hide this message