The Poetry Gig Guide

Welcome to The Poetry Gig Guide. You'll find open mic nights and guest readings,
too, where you can be inspired by established poets.

The Poetry Gig Guide is updated from your submissions. Add your gig

Filter Events

Displaying 49 events (1 Oct 2011 to 31 Oct 2011)

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Wk 39
25
1 event
26
1 event
27
2 events
28
1 event
29
1 event
30
1 event
1
1 event
Wk 40
2
2 events
3
1 event
4
2 events
5
1 event
6
1 event
7
1 event
8
1 event
Wk 41
9
3 events
10
1 event
11
2 events
12
1 event
13
1 event
14
1 event
15
1 event
Wk 42
16
2 events
17
1 event
18
2 events
19
1 event
20
1 event
21
1 event
22
1 event
Wk 43
23
2 events
24
1 event
25
3 events
26
2 events
27
2 events
28
2 events
29
2 events
Wk 44
30
4 events
31
2 events
1
3 events
2
2 events
3
2 events
4
1 event
5
1 event

Hover over an event to see the details. (Open Mic open mic event, WOL Write Out Loud event)

Saturday 01 October 2011

Online »

Repeats 24/7 at Online

Sunday 02 October 2011

Internet/radio »

8:00pm at Internet/radio

Online »

Repeats 24/7 at Online

Monday 03 October 2011

Online »

Repeats 24/7 at Online

Tuesday 04 October 2011

Internet/radio »

8:00pm at , Internet/radio

Online »

Repeats 24/7 at Online

Wednesday 05 October 2011

Online »

Repeats 24/7 at Online

Thursday 06 October 2011

Online »

Repeats 24/7 at Online

Friday 07 October 2011

Online »

Repeats 24/7 at Online

Saturday 08 October 2011

Online »

Repeats 24/7 at Online

Sunday 09 October 2011

Internet/radio »

8:00pm at Internet/radio

Internet/radio »

4pm to 6pm at Internet/radio

Online »

Repeats 24/7 at Online

Monday 10 October 2011

Online »

Repeats 24/7 at Online

Tuesday 11 October 2011

Internet/radio »

8:00pm at , Internet/radio

Online »

Repeats 24/7 at Online

Wednesday 12 October 2011

Online »

Repeats 24/7 at Online

Thursday 13 October 2011

Online »

Repeats 24/7 at Online

Friday 14 October 2011

Online »

Repeats 24/7 at Online

Saturday 15 October 2011

Online »

Repeats 24/7 at Online

Sunday 16 October 2011

Internet/radio »

8:00pm at Internet/radio

Online »

Repeats 24/7 at Online

Monday 17 October 2011

Online »

Repeats 24/7 at Online

Tuesday 18 October 2011

Internet/radio »

8:00pm at , Internet/radio

Online »

Repeats 24/7 at Online

Wednesday 19 October 2011

Online »

Repeats 24/7 at Online

Thursday 20 October 2011

Online »

Repeats 24/7 at Online

Friday 21 October 2011

Online »

Repeats 24/7 at Online

Saturday 22 October 2011

Online »

Repeats 24/7 at Online

Sunday 23 October 2011

Internet/radio »

8:00pm at Internet/radio

Online »

Repeats 24/7 at Online

Monday 24 October 2011

Online »

Repeats 24/7 at Online

Tuesday 25 October 2011

Internet/radio »

8:00pm at , Internet/radio

Online »

Repeats 24/7 at Online

Wednesday 26 October 2011

Online »

Repeats 24/7 at Online

Thursday 27 October 2011

Online »

Repeats 24/7 at Online

Friday 28 October 2011

Online »

Repeats 24/7 at Online

Saturday 29 October 2011

Online »

Repeats 24/7 at Online

Sunday 30 October 2011

Internet/radio »

8:00pm at Internet/radio

Internet/radio »

4:00pm at Internet/radio

Online »

Repeats 24/7 at Online

Monday 31 October 2011

Online »

Repeats 24/7 at Online

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Find out more Hide this message