Welcome to The Poetry Gig Guide. You'll find open mic nights and guest readings,
too, where you can be inspired by established poets. The Poetry Gig Guide is updated from your submissions.

Filter Events

Displaying 20 events (1 Sep 2021 to 30 Sep 2021)

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Wk 35
29
1 event
30
31
1
2 events
2
3
1 event
4
1 event
Wk 36
5
2 events
6
7
8
9
1 event
10
1 event
11
1 event
Wk 37
12
1 event
13
14
2 events
15
16
2 events
17
18
Wk 38
19
1 event
20
21
1 event
22
1 event
23
24
25
Wk 39
26
1 event
27
1 event
29
30
1 event
1
1 event
2
1 event

Hover over an event to see the details. (Open Mic open mic event, WOL Write Out Loud event)

Wednesday 01 September 2021

Zoom »

7:30pm at Zoom

Zoom »

12:00pm at Zoom

Friday 03 September 2021

Zoom »

7:00pm at Zoom

Saturday 04 September 2021

Zoom »

2:15pm at Zoom

Sunday 05 September 2021

Thursday 09 September 2021

Zoom »

7:00pm at Zoom

Friday 10 September 2021

Saturday 11 September 2021

Sunday 12 September 2021

Zoom »

5:00pm at Zoom

Tuesday 14 September 2021

Zoom »

7:30pm at Zoom

Online »

5:00pm at Online

Thursday 16 September 2021

Sunday 19 September 2021

Zoom »

5:00pm at Zoom

Tuesday 21 September 2021

Online »

5:00pm at Online

Wednesday 22 September 2021

Zoom »

7:30pm at Zoom

Sunday 26 September 2021

Zoom »

5:00pm at Zoom

Tuesday 28 September 2021

Online »

5:00pm at Online

Thursday 30 September 2021

Zoom »

7:00pm at Zoom

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Find out more Hide this message