The Poetry Gig Guide

Welcome to The Poetry Gig Guide. You'll find open mic nights and guest readings,
too, where you can be inspired by established poets.

The Poetry Gig Guide is updated from your submissions. Add your gig

Filter Events

Displaying 41 events (1 Jul 2019 to 31 Jul 2019)

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Wk 27
30
3 events
1
1 event
2
1 event
3
1 event
4
1 event
5
2 events
6
1 event
Wk 28
7
2 events
8
1 event
9
1 event
10
1 event
11
1 event
12
2 events
13
1 event
Wk 29
14
3 events
15
1 event
16
1 event
17
1 event
18
1 event
19
2 events
20
1 event
Wk 30
21
2 events
22
1 event
23
1 event
24
1 event
25
1 event
26
2 events
27
1 event
Wk 31
28
3 events
29
1 event
30
1 event
31
1 event
1
1 event
2
2 events
3
1 event

Hover over an event to see the details. (Open Mic open mic event, WOL Write Out Loud event)

Monday 01 July 2019

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Tuesday 02 July 2019

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Wednesday 03 July 2019

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Thursday 04 July 2019

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Friday 05 July 2019

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Online »

tba at Online

Saturday 06 July 2019

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Sunday 07 July 2019

Internet/radio »

4:30pm at , Internet/radio

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Monday 08 July 2019

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Tuesday 09 July 2019

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Wednesday 10 July 2019

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Thursday 11 July 2019

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Friday 12 July 2019

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Online »

tba at Online

Saturday 13 July 2019

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Sunday 14 July 2019

Internet/radio »

4:30pm at , Internet/radio

Internet/radio »

4:00pm at Internet/radio

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Monday 15 July 2019

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Tuesday 16 July 2019

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Wednesday 17 July 2019

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Thursday 18 July 2019

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Friday 19 July 2019

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Online »

tba at Online

Saturday 20 July 2019

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Sunday 21 July 2019

Internet/radio »

4:30pm at , Internet/radio

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Monday 22 July 2019

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Tuesday 23 July 2019

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Wednesday 24 July 2019

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Thursday 25 July 2019

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Friday 26 July 2019

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Online »

tba at Online

Saturday 27 July 2019

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Sunday 28 July 2019

Internet/radio »

4:30pm at , Internet/radio

Internet/radio »

4:00pm at Internet/radio

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Monday 29 July 2019

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Tuesday 30 July 2019

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Wednesday 31 July 2019

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Find out more Hide this message