The Poetry Gig Guide

Welcome to The Poetry Gig Guide. You'll find open mic nights and guest readings,
too, where you can be inspired by established poets.

The Poetry Gig Guide is updated from your submissions. Add your gig

Filter Events

Displaying 42 events (1 Jun 2019 to 30 Jun 2019)

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Wk 22
26
2 events
27
1 event
28
1 event
29
1 event
30
1 event
31
2 events
1
1 event
Wk 23
2
3 events
3
1 event
4
1 event
5
1 event
6
1 event
7
2 events
8
1 event
Wk 24
9
2 events
10
1 event
11
1 event
12
1 event
13
1 event
14
2 events
15
1 event
Wk 25
16
3 events
17
1 event
18
1 event
19
1 event
20
1 event
21
2 events
22
1 event
Wk 26
23
2 events
24
1 event
25
1 event
26
1 event
27
1 event
28
2 events
29
1 event
Wk 27
30
3 events
1
1 event
2
1 event
3
1 event
4
1 event
5
2 events
6
1 event

Hover over an event to see the details. (Open Mic open mic event, WOL Write Out Loud event)

Saturday 01 June 2019

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Sunday 02 June 2019

Internet/radio »

4:30pm at , Internet/radio

Internet/radio »

4:00pm at Internet/radio

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Monday 03 June 2019

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Tuesday 04 June 2019

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Wednesday 05 June 2019

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Thursday 06 June 2019

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Friday 07 June 2019

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Online »

tba at Online

Saturday 08 June 2019

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Sunday 09 June 2019

Internet/radio »

4:30pm at , Internet/radio

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Monday 10 June 2019

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Tuesday 11 June 2019

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Wednesday 12 June 2019

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Thursday 13 June 2019

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Friday 14 June 2019

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Online »

tba at Online

Saturday 15 June 2019

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Sunday 16 June 2019

Internet/radio »

4:30pm at , Internet/radio

Internet/radio »

4:00pm at Internet/radio

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Monday 17 June 2019

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Tuesday 18 June 2019

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Wednesday 19 June 2019

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Thursday 20 June 2019

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Friday 21 June 2019

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Online »

tba at Online

Saturday 22 June 2019

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Sunday 23 June 2019

Internet/radio »

4:30pm at , Internet/radio

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Monday 24 June 2019

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Tuesday 25 June 2019

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Wednesday 26 June 2019

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Thursday 27 June 2019

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Friday 28 June 2019

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Online »

tba at Online

Saturday 29 June 2019

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

Sunday 30 June 2019

Internet/radio »

4:30pm at , Internet/radio

Internet/radio »

4:00pm at Internet/radio

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Find out more Hide this message