The Poetry Gig Guide

Welcome to The Poetry Gig Guide. You'll find open mic nights and guest readings,
too, where you can be inspired by established poets.

The Poetry Gig Guide is updated from your submissions. Add your gig

Filter Events

Displaying 18 events (1 May 2021 to 31 May 2021)

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Wk 17
25
2 events
26
27
28
1 event
29
1 event
30
1
1 event
Wk 18
2
2 events
3
4
5
1 event
6
7
1 event
8
Wk 19
9
2 events
10
11
1 event
12
13
14
15
Wk 20 2 events
17
18
19
20
2 events
21
22
1 event
Wk 21
23
2 events
24
25
26
27
1 event
28
29
Wk 22
30
2 events
31
1
2
2 events
3
4
1 event
5
1 event

Hover over an event to see the details. (Open Mic open mic event, WOL Write Out Loud event)

Saturday 01 May 2021

Zoom »

2:15pm at Zoom

Sunday 02 May 2021

Internet Radio »

2:30pm at , Internet Radio

Zoom »

5:00pm at Zoom

Wednesday 05 May 2021

Zoom »

7:30pm at Zoom

Friday 07 May 2021

Zoom »

7:00pm at Zoom

Sunday 09 May 2021

Internet Radio »

2:30pm at , Internet Radio

Zoom »

5:00pm at Zoom

Tuesday 11 May 2021

Zoom »

7:30pm at Zoom

Sunday 16 May 2021

Internet Radio »

2:30pm at , Internet Radio

Zoom »

5:00pm at Zoom

Thursday 20 May 2021

Saturday 22 May 2021

Zoom »

5:00pm at Zoom

Sunday 23 May 2021

Internet Radio »

2:30pm at , Internet Radio

Zoom »

5:00pm at Zoom

Thursday 27 May 2021

Zoom »

7:00pm at Zoom

Sunday 30 May 2021

Internet Radio »

2:30pm at , Internet Radio

Zoom »

5:00pm at Zoom

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Find out more Hide this message