Welcome to The Poetry Gig Guide. You'll find open mic nights and guest readings,
too, where you can be inspired by established poets. The Poetry Gig Guide is updated from your submissions.

Filter Events

Displaying 41 events (1 Apr 2013 to 30 Apr 2013)

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Wk 14
31
3 events
1
1 event
2
2 events
3
1 event
4
1 event
5
1 event
6
1 event
Wk 15
7
2 events
8
1 event
9
2 events
10
1 event
11
1 event
12
1 event
13
1 event
Wk 16
14
3 events
15
1 event
16
2 events
17
1 event
18
1 event
19
1 event
20
1 event
Wk 17
21
2 events
22
1 event
23
2 events
24
1 event
25
1 event
26
1 event
27
1 event
Wk 18
28
3 events
29
1 event
30
2 events
1
1 event
2
1 event
3
1 event
4
1 event

Hover over an event to see the details. (Open Mic open mic event, WOL Write Out Loud event)

Monday 01 April 2013

Tuesday 02 April 2013

Wednesday 03 April 2013

Thursday 04 April 2013

Friday 05 April 2013

Saturday 06 April 2013

Sunday 07 April 2013

Monday 08 April 2013

Tuesday 09 April 2013

Wednesday 10 April 2013

Thursday 11 April 2013

Friday 12 April 2013

Saturday 13 April 2013

Sunday 14 April 2013

Internet Radio »

4:00pm at Internet Radio

Internet Radio »

8:00pm at Internet Radio

Monday 15 April 2013

Tuesday 16 April 2013

Wednesday 17 April 2013

Thursday 18 April 2013

Friday 19 April 2013

Saturday 20 April 2013

Sunday 21 April 2013

Internet Radio »

8:00pm at Internet Radio

Monday 22 April 2013

Tuesday 23 April 2013

Wednesday 24 April 2013

Thursday 25 April 2013

Friday 26 April 2013

Saturday 27 April 2013

Sunday 28 April 2013

Internet Radio »

4:00pm at Internet Radio

Internet Radio »

8:00pm at Internet Radio

Monday 29 April 2013

Tuesday 30 April 2013

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Find out more Hide this message