The Poetry Gig Guide

Welcome to The Poetry Gig Guide. You'll find open mic nights and guest readings,
too, where you can be inspired by established poets.

The Poetry Gig Guide is updated from your submissions. Add your gig

Filter Events

Displaying 15 events (1 Mar 2021 to 31 Mar 2021, Online Platform: Online)

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Wk 09
28
1 event
1
1 event
2
1 event
3
1 event
4
1 event
5
1 event
6
2 events
Wk 10
7
1 event
8
1 event
9
1 event
10
1 event
11
1 event
12
1 event
13
1 event
Wk 11
14
1 event
15
16
17
18
19
20
Wk 12
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Wk 13
28
29
30
31
1
2
3

Hover over an event to see the details. (Open Mic open mic event, WOL Write Out Loud event)

Monday 01 March 2021

Online »

Various over 14 days at Online

Tuesday 02 March 2021

Online »

Various over 14 days at Online

Wednesday 03 March 2021

Online »

Various over 14 days at Online

Thursday 04 March 2021

Online »

Various over 14 days at Online

Friday 05 March 2021

Online »

Various over 14 days at Online

Saturday 06 March 2021

Online »

10:30am at Online

Online »

Various over 14 days at Online

Sunday 07 March 2021

Online »

Various over 14 days at Online

Monday 08 March 2021

Online »

Various over 14 days at Online

Tuesday 09 March 2021

Online »

Various over 14 days at Online

Wednesday 10 March 2021

Online »

Various over 14 days at Online

Thursday 11 March 2021

Online »

Various over 14 days at Online

Friday 12 March 2021

Online »

Various over 14 days at Online

Saturday 13 March 2021

Online »

Various over 14 days at Online

Sunday 14 March 2021

Online »

Various over 14 days at Online

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Find out more Hide this message