Welcome to The Poetry Gig Guide. You'll find open mic nights and guest readings,
too, where you can be inspired by established poets. The Poetry Gig Guide is updated from your submissions.

Filter Events

Displaying 34 events (1 Mar 2021 to 31 Mar 2021)

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Wk 09
28
3 events
1
2 events
2
2 events
3
2 events
4
2 events
5
3 events
6
3 events
Wk 10
7
3 events
8
1 event
9
1 event
10
1 event
11
1 event
12
1 event
13
2 events
Wk 11
14
2 events
15
16
17
18
2 events
19
1 event
20
Wk 12
21
1 event
22
23
24
1 event
25
2 events
26
27
Wk 13
28
1 event
29
30
31
1
1 event
2
1 event
3
2 events

Hover over an event to see the details. (Open Mic open mic event, WOL Write Out Loud event)

Monday 01 March 2021

Internet Radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet Radio

Online »

Various over 14 days at Online

Tuesday 02 March 2021

Internet Radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet Radio

Online »

Various over 14 days at Online

Wednesday 03 March 2021

Internet Radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet Radio

Online »

Various over 14 days at Online

Thursday 04 March 2021

Internet Radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet Radio

Online »

Various over 14 days at Online

Friday 05 March 2021

Internet Radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet Radio

Zoom »

7:00pm at Zoom

Online »

Various over 14 days at Online

Saturday 06 March 2021

Zoom »

10:30am at Zoom

Zoom »

2:15pm at Zoom

Online »

Various over 14 days at Online

Sunday 07 March 2021

Zoom »

5:00pm at Zoom

Online »

Various over 14 days at Online

Monday 08 March 2021

Online »

Various over 14 days at Online

Tuesday 09 March 2021

Online »

Various over 14 days at Online

Wednesday 10 March 2021

Online »

Various over 14 days at Online

Thursday 11 March 2021

Online »

Various over 14 days at Online

Friday 12 March 2021

Online »

Various over 14 days at Online

Saturday 13 March 2021

Zoom »

9:00pm at Zoom

Online »

Various over 14 days at Online

Sunday 14 March 2021

Zoom »

5:00pm at Zoom

Online »

Various over 14 days at Online

Thursday 18 March 2021

Friday 19 March 2021

Zoom »

1:00pm at Zoom

Sunday 21 March 2021

Zoom »

5:00pm at Zoom

Wednesday 24 March 2021

Zoom »

7:30pm at Zoom

Thursday 25 March 2021

Sunday 28 March 2021

Zoom »

5:00pm at Zoom

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Find out more Hide this message