The Poetry Gig Guide

Welcome to The Poetry Gig Guide. You'll find open mic nights and guest readings,
too, where you can be inspired by established poets.

The Poetry Gig Guide is updated from your submissions. Add your gig

Filter Events

Displaying 87 events (1 Feb 2021 to 28 Feb 2021)

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Wk 05
31
5 events
1
2 events
2
2 events
3
4 events
4
3 events
5
5 events
6
5 events
Wk 06
7
6 events
8
2 events
9
2 events
10
2 events
11
2 events
12
3 events
13
3 events
Wk 07
14
4 events
15
2 events
16
2 events
17
2 events
18
4 events
19
3 events
20
3 events
Wk 08
21
5 events
22
2 events
23
3 events
24
2 events
25
4 events
26
3 events
27
3 events
Wk 09
28
4 events
2 events
2
2 events
3
2 events
4
2 events
5
4 events
6
4 events

Hover over an event to see the details. (Open Mic open mic event, WOL Write Out Loud event)

Monday 01 February 2021

Internet Radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet Radio

Tuesday 02 February 2021

Internet Radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet Radio

Wednesday 03 February 2021

Internet Radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet Radio

Online »

Various over 14 days at Online

Zoom »

Starts 19.30; Zoom link open from 19.15 at Zoom

Thursday 04 February 2021

Internet Radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet Radio

Online »

Various over 14 days at Online

Friday 05 February 2021

Internet Radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet Radio

Online »

Various over 14 days at Online

Zoom »

7:00pm at Zoom

Saturday 06 February 2021

Internet Radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet Radio

Online »

10:30am at Online

Online »

Various over 14 days at Online

Zoom »

2:30pm at Zoom

Sunday 07 February 2021

Internet Radio »

4:00pm at Internet Radio

Internet Radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet Radio

Internet Radio »

2:30pm at , Internet Radio

Online »

Various over 14 days at Online

Zoom »

5:00pm at Zoom

Monday 08 February 2021

Internet Radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet Radio

Online »

Various over 14 days at Online

Tuesday 09 February 2021

Internet Radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet Radio

Online »

Various over 14 days at Online

Wednesday 10 February 2021

Internet Radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet Radio

Online »

Various over 14 days at Online

Thursday 11 February 2021

Internet Radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet Radio

Online »

Various over 14 days at Online

Friday 12 February 2021

Internet Radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet Radio

Online »

Various over 14 days at Online

Saturday 13 February 2021

Internet Radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet Radio

Online »

10:30am at Online

Online »

Various over 14 days at Online

Sunday 14 February 2021

Internet Radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet Radio

Internet Radio »

2:30pm at , Internet Radio

Online »

Various over 14 days at Online

Zoom »

5:00pm at Zoom

Monday 15 February 2021

Internet Radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet Radio

Online »

Various over 14 days at Online

Tuesday 16 February 2021

Internet Radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet Radio

Online »

Various over 14 days at Online

Wednesday 17 February 2021

Internet Radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet Radio

Online »

Various over 14 days at Online

Thursday 18 February 2021

Internet Radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet Radio

Online »

Various over 14 days at Online

Friday 19 February 2021

Internet Radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet Radio

Online »

Various over 14 days at Online

Saturday 20 February 2021

Internet Radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet Radio

Online »

10:30am at Online

Online »

Various over 14 days at Online

Sunday 21 February 2021

Internet Radio »

4:00pm at Internet Radio

Internet Radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet Radio

Internet Radio »

2:30pm at , Internet Radio

Online »

Various over 14 days at Online

Zoom »

5:00pm at Zoom

Monday 22 February 2021

Internet Radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet Radio

Online »

Various over 14 days at Online

Tuesday 23 February 2021

Internet Radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet Radio

Online »

Various over 14 days at Online

Wednesday 24 February 2021

Internet Radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet Radio

Online »

Various over 14 days at Online

Thursday 25 February 2021

Zoom »

7:00pm at Zoom

Internet Radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet Radio

Online »

Various over 14 days at Online

Friday 26 February 2021

Internet Radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet Radio

Online »

Various over 14 days at Online

Saturday 27 February 2021

Internet Radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet Radio

Online »

10:30am at Online

Online »

Various over 14 days at Online

Sunday 28 February 2021

Internet Radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet Radio

Internet Radio »

2:30pm at , Internet Radio

Online »

Various over 14 days at Online

Zoom »

5:00pm at Zoom

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Find out more Hide this message