Welcome to The Poetry Gig Guide. You'll find open mic nights and guest readings,
too, where you can be inspired by established poets. The Poetry Gig Guide is updated from your submissions.

Check out the gig calendar and gig reviews below.

Filter Events

Displaying 63 events (1 Nov 2022 to 30 Nov 2022)

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Wk 44
30
2 events
31
1
2 events
2
4 events
3
2 events
4
2 events
5
2 events
Wk 45
6
3 events
7
8
1 event
9
6 events
10
1 event
11
1 event
12
3 events
Wk 46
13
1 event
14
15
1 event
16
4 events
17
4 events
18
2 events
19
4 events
Wk 47
20
2 events
21
2 events
22
23
3 events
24
1 event
25
2 events
26
3 events
Wk 48
27
1 event
28
2 events
29
1 event
30
3 events
1
2 events
2
2 events
3
2 events

Hover over an event to see the details. (Open Mic open mic event, WOL Write Out Loud event)

Tuesday 01 November 2022

Crystal River »

10:00am at 8619 W Crystal St, Crystal River, FL 34428, US

Cleveland Heights »

9:00pm at 2785 Euclid Heights Boulevard, Cleveland Heights, OH 44106, US

Wednesday 02 November 2022

Zoom »

10:00am at Zoom

Zoom »

7:30pm at , Zoom

New York »

9:00pm at 236 East 3rd Street, New York, NY 10009, US

Chicago »

10:00pm at 7000 N Glenwood, Chicago, IL 60626, US

Thursday 03 November 2022

Palm Coast »

7:00pm at 160 Cypress Point Parkway, Suite 207C, Palm Coast, FL 32164, US

Eureka »

7:30pm at 325 2nd Street, Eureka, CA 95501, US

Friday 04 November 2022

Zoom »

7:00pm at Zoom

Croydon »

8:00pm at 23 Coombe Road, Croydon, CR0 1BD, GB

Saturday 05 November 2022

Zoom »

2:15pm at , Zoom

Worcester, MA »

7:30pm at 143 Highland St, Worcester, MA, MA 01609, US

Sunday 06 November 2022

Zoom »

5:00pm at Zoom

Denver »

7:30pm at 2199 California St., Denver, CO 80205, US

Washington DC »

8:00pm at 2021 14th St NW, Washington DC, DC 20009, US

Tuesday 08 November 2022

Albuquerque »

7:00pm at 1800 4th St NW, Albuquerque, NM 87102, US

Wednesday 09 November 2022

Ormond Beach »

5:00pm at 30 S. Beach St., Ormond Beach, FL 32174, US

Cleveland Heights »

7:00pm at 1820 Coventry Road, Cleveland Heights, OH 44118, US

New York »

9:00pm at 236 East 3rd Street, New York, NY 10009, US

Chicago »

10:00pm at 7000 N Glenwood, Chicago, IL 60626, US

Thursday 10 November 2022

Cleveland OH »

7:00pm at Larchmere Boulevard, Cleveland OH, OH 44120, US

Friday 11 November 2022

Atlanta »

7:30pm at 753 Cherokee Ave SE, Atlanta, GA 30316, US

Saturday 12 November 2022

Omaha »

7:00pm at 1216 Howard Street, Omaha, NE 68112, US

Sunday 13 November 2022

Denver »

7:30pm at 2199 California St., Denver, CO 80205, US

Tuesday 15 November 2022

Zoom »

7:30pm at Zoom

Wednesday 16 November 2022

Albuquerque »

7:00pm at 111 Harvard Dr SE, Albuquerque, NM 87106, US

Chicago »

7:30pm at 2726 W. Division, Chicago, IL 60622, US

New York »

9:00pm at 236 East 3rd Street, New York, NY 10009, US

Chicago »

10:00pm at 7000 N Glenwood, Chicago, IL 60626, US

Thursday 17 November 2022

Maitland »

6:30pm at 501 Maitland Avenue South, Maitland, FL 32751, US

Miami »

7:00pm at 5835 SW 111 St, Miami, FL 33156, US

Friday 18 November 2022

Zoom »

12:00am at Zoom

Cleveland OH »

7:00pm at 2716 W. 14th St, Cleveland OH, OH 44113, US

Saturday 19 November 2022

Zoom »

10am - 4pm, registration and welcome from 9.30am at , Zoom

Wesley Chapel »

12:30pm at 4210 Ernest Dr, Wesley Chapel, FL 33543, US

Zoom »

2:15pm at , Zoom

Madison »

7:00pm at 105 W Main St Madison, Madison, WI 53703, US

Sunday 20 November 2022

Washington DC »

5:00pm at 2021 14th St NW, Washington DC, DC 20009, US

Denver »

7:30pm at 2199 California St., Denver, CO 80205, US

Monday 21 November 2022

Cuyahoga Falls »

7:00pm at 133 Portage Trail, Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221, US

Wednesday 23 November 2022

New York »

9:00pm at 236 East 3rd Street, New York, NY 10009, US

Chicago »

10:00pm at 7000 N Glenwood, Chicago, IL 60626, US

Thursday 24 November 2022

Zoom »

7:45pm at Zoom

Friday 25 November 2022

Manassas »

7:00pm at 9425 West St, Manassas, 20110, US

Atlanta »

7:30pm at 753 Cherokee Ave SE, Atlanta, GA 30316, US

Saturday 26 November 2022

Online »

2.00pm to 4.00pm at Online

Zoom »

7:45am at , Zoom

Zoom »

11:00am at Zoom

Sunday 27 November 2022

Denver »

7:30pm at 2199 California St., Denver, CO 80205, US

Monday 28 November 2022

Zoom »

7:30pm at Zoom

spokenlabel.bandcamp.com »

8:00pm at , spokenlabel.bandcamp.com

Tuesday 29 November 2022

Wednesday 30 November 2022

Tulsa, OK »

7:00pm at 303 M.L.K. Jr Blvd, Tulsa, OK, 74103, US

New York »

9:00pm at 236 East 3rd Street, New York, NY 10009, US

Chicago »

10:00pm at 7000 N Glenwood, Chicago, IL 60626, US

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Find out more Hide this message