The Poetry Gig Guide

Welcome to The Poetry Gig Guide. You'll find open mic nights and guest readings,
too, where you can be inspired by established poets.

The Poetry Gig Guide is updated from your submissions. Add your gig

Filter Events

Displaying 65 events (1 Sep 2020 to 30 Sep 2020)

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Wk 36
30
2 events
31
1 event
1
4 events
2
3 events
3
2 events
4
1 event
5
1 event
Wk 37
6
3 events
7
1 event
8
4 events
9
5 events
10
1 event
11
12
1 event
Wk 38
13
2 events
14
1 event
15
3 events
16
5 events
17
3 events
18
2 events
19
3 events
Wk 39
20
3 events
21
2 events
22
2 events
23
3 events
24
25
1 event
26
Wk 40
27
3 events
28
1 event
29
2 events
30
3 events
1
2 events
2
1 event
3
1 event

Hover over an event to see the details. (Open Mic open mic event, WOL Write Out Loud event)

Tuesday 01 September 2020

Wednesday 02 September 2020

Chicago »

10:00pm at

New York »

9:00pm at

Thursday 03 September 2020

Friday 04 September 2020

Atlanta »

7:30pm at

Saturday 05 September 2020

Worcester, MA »

7:30pm at

Sunday 06 September 2020

Chicago »

7:00pm at

Denver »

7:30pm at

Monday 07 September 2020

Tuesday 08 September 2020

Wednesday 09 September 2020

Thursday 10 September 2020

Saturday 12 September 2020

Omaha »

7:00pm at

Sunday 13 September 2020

Chicago »

7:00pm at

Denver »

7:30pm at

Monday 14 September 2020

Tuesday 15 September 2020

Wednesday 16 September 2020

Albuquerque »

7:00pm at

Cambridge, MA »

8:00pm at

Chicago »

10:00pm at

New York »

9:00pm at

Thursday 17 September 2020

Maitland »

6:30pm at

Miami »

7:00pm at

Friday 18 September 2020

Saturday 19 September 2020

Sunday 20 September 2020

Monday 21 September 2020

Tuesday 22 September 2020

Wednesday 23 September 2020

Cambridge, MA »

8:00pm at

Chicago »

10:00pm at

New York »

9:00pm at

Friday 25 September 2020

Manassas »

7:00pm at

Sunday 27 September 2020

Chicago »

7:00pm at

Denver »

7:30pm at

Monday 28 September 2020

Tuesday 29 September 2020

Wednesday 30 September 2020

Cambridge, MA »

8:00pm at

Chicago »

10:00pm at

New York »

9:00pm at

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Find out more Hide this message