The Poetry Gig Guide

Welcome to The Poetry Gig Guide. You'll find open mic nights and guest readings,
too, where you can be inspired by established poets.

The Poetry Gig Guide is updated from your submissions. Add your gig

Filter Events

Displaying 11 events (1 Sep 2019 to 30 Sep 2019, Location: Chicago)

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Wk 36
1
1 event
2
3
4
1 event
5
6
7
Wk 37
8
1 event
9
10
11
1 event
12
13
14
Wk 38
15
1 event
16
17
18
2 events
19
20
21
Wk 39 1 event
23
24
25
1 event
26
27
1 event
28
Wk 40
29
1 event
30
1
2
1 event
3
4
5

Hover over an event to see the details. (Open Mic open mic event, WOL Write Out Loud event)

Sunday 01 September 2019

Chicago »

7:00pm at 4802 North Broadway Avenue, Chicago, US

Wednesday 04 September 2019

Chicago »

10:00pm at 7000 N Glenwood, Chicago, IL 60626, US

Sunday 08 September 2019

Chicago »

7:00pm at 4802 North Broadway Avenue, Chicago, US

Wednesday 11 September 2019

Chicago »

10:00pm at 7000 N Glenwood, Chicago, IL 60626, US

Sunday 15 September 2019

Chicago »

7:00pm at 4802 North Broadway Avenue, Chicago, US

Wednesday 18 September 2019

Chicago »

7:30pm at 2726 W. Division, Chicago, IL 60622, US

Chicago »

10:00pm at 7000 N Glenwood, Chicago, IL 60626, US

Sunday 22 September 2019

Chicago »

7:00pm at 4802 North Broadway Avenue, Chicago, US

Wednesday 25 September 2019

Chicago »

10:00pm at 7000 N Glenwood, Chicago, IL 60626, US

Friday 27 September 2019

Chicago »

7:30pm at 1539 S. Pulaski Rd, Chicago, 60628, US

Sunday 29 September 2019

Chicago »

7:00pm at 4802 North Broadway Avenue, Chicago, US

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Find out more Hide this message