Welcome to The Poetry Gig Guide. You'll find open mic nights and guest readings,
too, where you can be inspired by established poets. The Poetry Gig Guide is updated from your submissions.

Check out the gig calendar and gig reviews below.

Filter Events

Displaying 61 events (1 Aug 2022 to 31 Aug 2022)

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Wk 31
31
2 events
1
2
2 events
3
4 events
4
3 events
5
3 events
6
2 events
Wk 32
7
3 events
8
9
2 events
10
5 events
11
1 event
12
13
1 event
Wk 33
14
2 events
15
1 event
16
2 events
17
5 events
18
4 events
19
2 events
20
3 events
Wk 34
21
3 events
22
23
24
4 events
25
1 event
26
1 event
27
3 events
Wk 35
28
2 events
29
30
31
2 events
1
2 events
2
3 events
3
2 events

Hover over an event to see the details. (Open Mic open mic event, WOL Write Out Loud event)

Tuesday 02 August 2022

Crystal River »

10:00am at 8619 W Crystal St, Crystal River, FL 34428, US

Cleveland Heights »

9:00pm at 2785 Euclid Heights Boulevard, Cleveland Heights, OH 44106, US

Wednesday 03 August 2022

Zoom »

10:00am at Zoom

Zoom »

7:30pm at , Zoom

New York »

9:00pm at 236 East 3rd Street, New York, NY 10009, US

Chicago »

10:00pm at 7000 N Glenwood, Chicago, IL 60626, US

Thursday 04 August 2022

Palm Coast »

7:00pm at 160 Cypress Point Parkway, Suite 207C, Palm Coast, FL 32164, US

Eureka »

7:30pm at 325 2nd Street, Eureka, CA 95501, US

Friday 05 August 2022

Zoom »

7:00pm at Zoom

Atlanta »

7:30pm at 753 Cherokee Ave SE, Atlanta, GA 30316, US

Croydon »

8:00pm at 23 Coombe Road, Croydon, CR0 1BD, GB

Saturday 06 August 2022

Zoom »

2:15pm at , Zoom

Worcester, MA »

7:30pm at 143 Highland St, Worcester, MA, MA 01609, US

Sunday 07 August 2022

Zoom »

5:00pm at Zoom

Denver »

7:30pm at 2199 California St., Denver, CO 80205, US

Washington DC »

8:00pm at 2021 14th St NW, Washington DC, DC 20009, US

Tuesday 09 August 2022

Albuquerque »

7:00pm at 1800 4th St NW, Albuquerque, NM 87102, US

Zoom »

7:30pm at , Zoom

Wednesday 10 August 2022

Ormond Beach »

5:00pm at 30 S. Beach St., Ormond Beach, FL 32174, US

Cleveland Heights »

7:00pm at 1820 Coventry Road, Cleveland Heights, OH 44118, US

New York »

9:00pm at 236 East 3rd Street, New York, NY 10009, US

Chicago »

10:00pm at 7000 N Glenwood, Chicago, IL 60626, US

Thursday 11 August 2022

Cleveland OH »

7:00pm at Larchmere Boulevard, Cleveland OH, OH 44120, US

Saturday 13 August 2022

Omaha »

7:00pm at 1216 Howard Street, Omaha, NE 68112, US

Sunday 14 August 2022

Zoom »

5:00pm at Zoom

Denver »

7:30pm at 2199 California St., Denver, CO 80205, US

Monday 15 August 2022

Cuyahoga Falls »

7:00pm at 133 Portage Trail, Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221, US

Tuesday 16 August 2022

Zoom »

7:30pm at Zoom

Wednesday 17 August 2022

Albuquerque »

7:00pm at 111 Harvard Dr SE, Albuquerque, NM 87106, US

Chicago »

7:30pm at 2726 W. Division, Chicago, IL 60622, US

New York »

9:00pm at 236 East 3rd Street, New York, NY 10009, US

Chicago »

10:00pm at 7000 N Glenwood, Chicago, IL 60626, US

Thursday 18 August 2022

Maitland »

6:30pm at 501 Maitland Avenue South, Maitland, FL 32751, US

Miami »

7:00pm at 5835 SW 111 St, Miami, FL 33156, US

Friday 19 August 2022

Cleveland OH »

7:00pm at 2716 W. 14th St, Cleveland OH, OH 44113, US

Atlanta »

7:30pm at 753 Cherokee Ave SE, Atlanta, GA 30316, US

Saturday 20 August 2022

Wesley Chapel »

12:30pm at 4210 Ernest Dr, Wesley Chapel, FL 33543, US

Zoom »

2:15pm at , Zoom

Madison »

7:00pm at 105 W Main St Madison, Madison, WI 53703, US

Sunday 21 August 2022

Washington DC »

5:00pm at 2021 14th St NW, Washington DC, DC 20009, US

Zoom »

5:00pm at Zoom

Denver »

7:30pm at 2199 California St., Denver, CO 80205, US

Wednesday 24 August 2022

Online »

7:00pm at Online

New York »

9:00pm at 236 East 3rd Street, New York, NY 10009, US

Chicago »

10:00pm at 7000 N Glenwood, Chicago, IL 60626, US

Thursday 25 August 2022

Zoom »

7:45pm at Zoom

Friday 26 August 2022

Manassas »

7:00pm at 9425 West St, Manassas, 20110, US

Saturday 27 August 2022

Online »

2.00pm to 4.00pm at Online

Zoom »

7:45am at , Zoom

Zoom »

11:00am at Zoom

Sunday 28 August 2022

Zoom »

5:00pm at Zoom

Denver »

7:30pm at 2199 California St., Denver, CO 80205, US

Wednesday 31 August 2022

New York »

9:00pm at 236 East 3rd Street, New York, NY 10009, US

Chicago »

10:00pm at 7000 N Glenwood, Chicago, IL 60626, US

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Find out more Hide this message