The Poetry Gig Guide

Welcome to The Poetry Gig Guide. You'll find open mic nights and guest readings,
too, where you can be inspired by established poets.

The Poetry Gig Guide is updated from your submissions. Add your gig

Filter Events

Displaying 63 events (1 Jul 2020 to 31 Jul 2020)

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Wk 27
28
3 events
29
1 event
30
2 events
1
3 events
2
2 events
3
4
1 event
Wk 28
5
3 events
6
1 event
7
4 events
8
5 events
9
1 event
10
1 event
11
1 event
Wk 29
12
2 events
13
1 event
14
4 events
15
5 events
16
3 events
17
1 event
18
3 events
Wk 30
19
3 events
20
2 events
21
3 events
22
3 events
23
24
2 events
25
Wk 31
26
3 events
27
1 event
28
2 events
29
3 events
30
31
1
1 event

Hover over an event to see the details. (Open Mic open mic event, WOL Write Out Loud event)

Wednesday 01 July 2020

Chicago »

10:00pm at

New York »

9:00pm at

Thursday 02 July 2020

Saturday 04 July 2020

Worcester, MA »

7:30pm at

Sunday 05 July 2020

Chicago »

7:00pm at

Denver »

7:30pm at

Monday 06 July 2020

Tuesday 07 July 2020

Wednesday 08 July 2020

Thursday 09 July 2020

Friday 10 July 2020

Atlanta »

7:30pm at

Saturday 11 July 2020

Omaha »

7:00pm at

Sunday 12 July 2020

Chicago »

7:00pm at

Denver »

7:30pm at

Monday 13 July 2020

Tuesday 14 July 2020

Wednesday 15 July 2020

Albuquerque »

7:00pm at

Cambridge, MA »

8:00pm at

Chicago »

10:00pm at

New York »

9:00pm at

Thursday 16 July 2020

Maitland »

6:30pm at

Miami »

7:00pm at

Friday 17 July 2020

Saturday 18 July 2020

Sunday 19 July 2020

Monday 20 July 2020

Tuesday 21 July 2020

Wednesday 22 July 2020

Cambridge, MA »

8:00pm at

Chicago »

10:00pm at

New York »

9:00pm at

Friday 24 July 2020

Atlanta »

7:30pm at

Manassas »

7:00pm at

Sunday 26 July 2020

Chicago »

7:00pm at

Denver »

7:30pm at

Monday 27 July 2020

Tuesday 28 July 2020

Wednesday 29 July 2020

Cambridge, MA »

8:00pm at

Chicago »

10:00pm at

New York »

9:00pm at

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Find out more Hide this message