The Poetry Gig Guide

Welcome to The Poetry Gig Guide. You'll find open mic nights and guest readings,
too, where you can be inspired by established poets.

The Poetry Gig Guide is updated from your submissions. Add your gig

Filter Events

Displaying 11 events (1 Jul 2019 to 31 Jul 2019, Location: Chicago)

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Wk 27
30
1 event
1
2
3
1 event
4
5
6
Wk 28
7
1 event
8
9
10
1 event
11
12
13
Wk 29
14
1 event
15
16
17
2 events
18
19
20
Wk 30
21
1 event
22
23
24
1 event
25
26
1 event
27
Wk 31
28
1 event
29
30
31
1 event
1
2
3

Hover over an event to see the details. (Open Mic open mic event, WOL Write Out Loud event)

Wednesday 03 July 2019

Chicago »

10:00pm at 7000 N Glenwood, Chicago, IL 60626, US

Sunday 07 July 2019

Chicago »

7:00pm at 4802 North Broadway Avenue, Chicago, US

Wednesday 10 July 2019

Chicago »

10:00pm at 7000 N Glenwood, Chicago, IL 60626, US

Sunday 14 July 2019

Chicago »

7:00pm at 4802 North Broadway Avenue, Chicago, US

Wednesday 17 July 2019

Chicago »

7:30pm at 2726 W. Division, Chicago, IL 60622, US

Chicago »

10:00pm at 7000 N Glenwood, Chicago, IL 60626, US

Sunday 21 July 2019

Chicago »

7:00pm at 4802 North Broadway Avenue, Chicago, US

Wednesday 24 July 2019

Chicago »

10:00pm at 7000 N Glenwood, Chicago, IL 60626, US

Friday 26 July 2019

Chicago »

7:30pm at 1539 S. Pulaski Rd, Chicago, 60628, US

Sunday 28 July 2019

Chicago »

7:00pm at 4802 North Broadway Avenue, Chicago, US

Wednesday 31 July 2019

Chicago »

10:00pm at 7000 N Glenwood, Chicago, IL 60626, US

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Find out more Hide this message