Welcome to The Poetry Gig Guide. You'll find open mic nights and guest readings,
too, where you can be inspired by established poets. The Poetry Gig Guide is updated from your submissions.

Check out the gig calendar and gig reviews below.

Filter Events

Displaying 77 events (1 Jun 2022 to 30 Jun 2022)

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Wk 22
29
2 events
30
1 event
31
1 event
1
4 events
2
2 events
3
2 events
4
3 events
Wk 23
5
3 events
6
1 event
7
4 events
8
5 events
9
1 event
10
1 event
11
2 events
Wk 24
12
2 events
13
1 event
14
4 events
15
6 events
16
5 events
17
1 event
18
4 events
Wk 25
19
3 events
20
2 events
21
3 events
22
3 events
23
1 event
24
2 events
25
3 events
Wk 26
26
3 events
27
1 event
28
1 event
29
3 events
30
1 event
1
2 events
2
2 events

Hover over an event to see the details. (Open Mic open mic event, WOL Write Out Loud event)

Wednesday 01 June 2022

Chicago »

10:00pm at 7000 N Glenwood, Chicago, IL 60626, US

New York »

9:00pm at 236 East 3rd Street, New York, NY 10009, US

Zoom »

10:00am at Zoom

Zoom »

7:30pm at , Zoom

Thursday 02 June 2022

Palm Coast »

7:00pm at 160 Cypress Point Parkway, Suite 207C, Palm Coast, FL 32164, US

Eureka »

7:30pm at 325 2nd Street, Eureka, CA 95501, US

Friday 03 June 2022

Zoom »

8:00pm at , Zoom

Zoom »

7:00pm at Zoom

Saturday 04 June 2022

Worcester, MA »

7:30pm at 143 Highland St, Worcester, MA, MA 01609, US

Zoom »

2:15pm at Zoom

Zoom »

2:15pm at , Zoom

Sunday 05 June 2022

Denver »

7:30pm at 2199 California St., Denver, CO 80205, US

Washington DC »

8:00pm at 2021 14th St NW, Washington DC, DC 20009, US

Zoom »

5:00pm at Zoom

Monday 06 June 2022

Canton »

7:00pm at 309 Cleveland Ave, Canton, OH 44702, US

Tuesday 07 June 2022

Crystal River »

10:00am at 8619 W Crystal St, Crystal River, FL 34428, US

Akron »

7:00pm at 1300 E Tallmadge Avenue, Akron, OH 44310, US

Cleveland Heights »

9:00pm at 2785 Euclid Heights Boulevard, Cleveland Heights, OH 44106, US

Zoom »

7:30pm at Zoom

Wednesday 08 June 2022

Chicago »

10:00pm at 7000 N Glenwood, Chicago, IL 60626, US

Ormond Beach »

5:00pm at 30 S. Beach St., Ormond Beach, FL 32174, US

New York »

9:00pm at 236 East 3rd Street, New York, NY 10009, US

Cleveland Heights »

7:00pm at 1820 Coventry Road, Cleveland Heights, OH 44118, US

Thursday 09 June 2022

Cleveland OH »

7:00pm at Larchmere Boulevard, Cleveland OH, OH 44120, US

Friday 10 June 2022

Atlanta »

7:30pm at 753 Cherokee Ave SE, Atlanta, GA 30316, US

Saturday 11 June 2022

Omaha »

7:00pm at 1216 Howard Street, Omaha, NE 68112, US

Zoom »

10-5 BST 11th & 12th June 2022 at , Zoom

Sunday 12 June 2022

Denver »

7:30pm at 2199 California St., Denver, CO 80205, US

Zoom »

5:00pm at Zoom

Monday 13 June 2022

Canton »

7:00pm at 309 Cleveland Ave, Canton, OH 44702, US

Tuesday 14 June 2022

Albuquerque »

7:00pm at 1800 4th St NW, Albuquerque, NM 87102, US

Akron »

7:00pm at 1300 E Tallmadge Avenue, Akron, OH 44310, US

Youngstown »

7:30pm at 26 North Phelps Street, Youngstown, OH 44503, US

Zoom »

7:30pm at , Zoom

Wednesday 15 June 2022

Chicago »

7:30pm at 2726 W. Division, Chicago, IL 60622, US

Chicago »

10:00pm at 7000 N Glenwood, Chicago, IL 60626, US

New York »

9:00pm at 236 East 3rd Street, New York, NY 10009, US

Albuquerque »

7:00pm at 111 Harvard Dr SE, Albuquerque, NM 87106, US

Thursday 16 June 2022

Maitland »

6:30pm at 501 Maitland Avenue South, Maitland, FL 32751, US

Miami »

7:00pm at 5835 SW 111 St, Miami, FL 33156, US

Maitland »

6:30pm at 501 Maitland Avenue South, Maitland, FL 32751, US

Friday 17 June 2022

Cleveland OH »

7:00pm at 2716 W. 14th St, Cleveland OH, OH 44113, US

Saturday 18 June 2022

Wesley Chapel »

12:30pm at 4210 Ernest Dr, Wesley Chapel, FL 33543, US

Madison »

7:00pm at 105 W Main St Madison, Madison, WI 53703, US

Canton »

6:00pm at 4339 Dressler Rd. NW, Canton, OH 44718, US

Zoom »

2:15pm at , Zoom

Sunday 19 June 2022

Denver »

7:30pm at 2199 California St., Denver, CO 80205, US

Washington DC »

5:00pm at 2021 14th St NW, Washington DC, DC 20009, US

Zoom »

5:00pm at Zoom

Monday 20 June 2022

Canton »

7:00pm at 309 Cleveland Ave, Canton, OH 44702, US

Cuyahoga Falls »

7:00pm at 133 Portage Trail, Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221, US

Tuesday 21 June 2022

Port Orange »

7:00pm at 606 S Clyde Morris Blvd, Port Orange, FL 32129, US

Akron »

7:00pm at 1300 E Tallmadge Avenue, Akron, OH 44310, US

Zoom »

7:30pm at Zoom

Wednesday 22 June 2022

Chicago »

10:00pm at 7000 N Glenwood, Chicago, IL 60626, US

New York »

9:00pm at 236 East 3rd Street, New York, NY 10009, US

Thursday 23 June 2022

Zoom »

7:45pm at Zoom

Friday 24 June 2022

Atlanta »

7:30pm at 753 Cherokee Ave SE, Atlanta, GA 30316, US

Manassas »

7:00pm at 9425 West St, Manassas, 20110, US

Saturday 25 June 2022

Online »

2.00pm to 4.00pm at Online

Zoom »

11:00am at Zoom

Zoom »

7:45am at , Zoom

Sunday 26 June 2022

Denver »

7:30pm at 2199 California St., Denver, CO 80205, US

Euclid »

7:00pm at 24900 Euclid Avenue, Euclid, OH 44117, US

Zoom »

5:00pm at Zoom

Monday 27 June 2022

Canton »

7:00pm at 309 Cleveland Ave, Canton, OH 44702, US

Tuesday 28 June 2022

Akron »

7:00pm at 1300 E Tallmadge Avenue, Akron, OH 44310, US

Wednesday 29 June 2022

Chicago »

10:00pm at 7000 N Glenwood, Chicago, IL 60626, US

New York »

9:00pm at 236 East 3rd Street, New York, NY 10009, US

Thursday 30 June 2022

Zoom »

7:45pm at Zoom

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Find out more Hide this message