The Poetry Gig Guide

Welcome to The Poetry Gig Guide. You'll find open mic nights and guest readings,
too, where you can be inspired by established poets.

The Poetry Gig Guide is updated from your submissions. Add your gig

Filter Events

Displaying 66 events (1 Apr 2020 to 30 Apr 2020)

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Wk 14
29
2 events
30
1 event
31
3 events
1
3 events
2
2 events
3
1 event
4
1 event
Wk 15
5
3 events
6
1 event
7
5 events
8
5 events
9
1 event
10
11
1 event
Wk 16
12
2 events
13
1 event
14
5 events
15
5 events
16
3 events
17
2 events
18
3 events
Wk 17
19
3 events
20
2 events
21
4 events
22
3 events
23
24
1 event
25
Wk 18
26
3 events
27
1 event
28
2 events
29
3 events
30
1
1 event
2
1 event

Hover over an event to see the details. (Open Mic open mic event, WOL Write Out Loud event)

Wednesday 01 April 2020

Chicago »

10:00pm at

New York »

9:00pm at

Thursday 02 April 2020

Friday 03 April 2020

Atlanta »

7:30pm at

Saturday 04 April 2020

Worcester, MA »

7:30pm at

Sunday 05 April 2020

Chicago »

7:00pm at

Denver »

7:30pm at

Monday 06 April 2020

Tuesday 07 April 2020

Wednesday 08 April 2020

Thursday 09 April 2020

Saturday 11 April 2020

Omaha »

7:00pm at

Sunday 12 April 2020

Chicago »

7:00pm at

Denver »

7:30pm at

Monday 13 April 2020

Tuesday 14 April 2020

Wednesday 15 April 2020

Albuquerque »

7:00pm at

Cambridge, MA »

8:00pm at

Chicago »

10:00pm at

New York »

9:00pm at

Thursday 16 April 2020

Maitland »

6:30pm at

Miami »

7:00pm at

Friday 17 April 2020

Saturday 18 April 2020

Sunday 19 April 2020

Monday 20 April 2020

Tuesday 21 April 2020

Wednesday 22 April 2020

Cambridge, MA »

8:00pm at

Chicago »

10:00pm at

New York »

9:00pm at

Friday 24 April 2020

Manassas »

7:00pm at

Sunday 26 April 2020

Chicago »

7:00pm at

Denver »

7:30pm at

Monday 27 April 2020

Tuesday 28 April 2020

Wednesday 29 April 2020

Cambridge, MA »

8:00pm at

Chicago »

10:00pm at

New York »

9:00pm at

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Find out more Hide this message