The Poetry Gig Guide

Welcome to The Poetry Gig Guide. You'll find open mic nights and guest readings,
too, where you can be inspired by established poets.

The Poetry Gig Guide is updated from your submissions. Add your gig

Filter Events

Displaying 11 events (1 Jan 2020 to 31 Jan 2020, Location: Chicago)

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Wk 01
29
1 event
30
31
1
1 event
2
3
4
Wk 02
5
1 event
6
7
8
1 event
9
10
11
Wk 03
12
1 event
13
14
15
2 events
16
17
18
Wk 04
19
1 event
20
21
22
1 event
23
24
1 event
25
Wk 05
26
1 event
27
28
29
1 event
30
31
1

Hover over an event to see the details. (Open Mic open mic event, WOL Write Out Loud event)

Wednesday 01 January 2020

Chicago »

10:00pm at 7000 N Glenwood, Chicago, IL 60626, US

Sunday 05 January 2020

Chicago »

7:00pm at 4802 North Broadway Avenue, Chicago, US

Wednesday 08 January 2020

Chicago »

10:00pm at 7000 N Glenwood, Chicago, IL 60626, US

Sunday 12 January 2020

Chicago »

7:00pm at 4802 North Broadway Avenue, Chicago, US

Wednesday 15 January 2020

Chicago »

7:30pm at 2726 W. Division, Chicago, IL 60622, US

Chicago »

10:00pm at 7000 N Glenwood, Chicago, IL 60626, US

Sunday 19 January 2020

Chicago »

7:00pm at 4802 North Broadway Avenue, Chicago, US

Wednesday 22 January 2020

Chicago »

10:00pm at 7000 N Glenwood, Chicago, IL 60626, US

Friday 24 January 2020

Chicago »

7:30pm at 1539 S. Pulaski Rd, Chicago, 60628, US

Sunday 26 January 2020

Chicago »

7:00pm at 4802 North Broadway Avenue, Chicago, US

Wednesday 29 January 2020

Chicago »

10:00pm at 7000 N Glenwood, Chicago, IL 60626, US

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Find out more Hide this message