The Poetry Gig Guide

Welcome to The Poetry Gig Guide. You'll find open mic nights and guest readings,
too, where you can be inspired by established poets.

The Poetry Gig Guide is updated from your submissions. Add your gig

Filter Events

Displaying 68 events (1 Jan 2020 to 31 Jan 2020)

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Wk 01
29
2 events
30
1 event
31
3 events
1
3 events
2
2 events
3
4
1 event
Wk 02
5
3 events
6
1 event
7
5 events
8
5 events
9
1 event
10
1 event
11
1 event
Wk 03
12
2 events
13
1 event
14
5 events
15
5 events
16
3 events
17
1 event
18
3 events
Wk 04
19
3 events
20
2 events
21
4 events
22
3 events
23
24
3 events
25
Wk 05
26
3 events
27
1 event
28
3 events
29
3 events
30
31
1
1 event

Hover over an event to see the details. (Open Mic open mic event, WOL Write Out Loud event)

Wednesday 01 January 2020

Chicago »

10:00pm at

New York »

9:00pm at

Thursday 02 January 2020

Saturday 04 January 2020

Worcester, MA »

7:30pm at

Sunday 05 January 2020

Chicago »

7:00pm at

Denver »

7:30pm at

Monday 06 January 2020

Tuesday 07 January 2020

Wednesday 08 January 2020

Thursday 09 January 2020

Friday 10 January 2020

Atlanta »

7:30pm at

Saturday 11 January 2020

Omaha »

7:00pm at

Sunday 12 January 2020

Chicago »

7:00pm at

Denver »

7:30pm at

Monday 13 January 2020

Tuesday 14 January 2020

Wednesday 15 January 2020

Albuquerque »

7:00pm at

Cambridge, MA »

8:00pm at

Chicago »

10:00pm at

New York »

9:00pm at

Thursday 16 January 2020

Maitland »

6:30pm at

Miami »

7:00pm at

Friday 17 January 2020

Saturday 18 January 2020

Sunday 19 January 2020

Monday 20 January 2020

Tuesday 21 January 2020

Wednesday 22 January 2020

Cambridge, MA »

8:00pm at

Chicago »

10:00pm at

New York »

9:00pm at

Friday 24 January 2020

Atlanta »

7:30pm at

Chicago »

7:30pm at

Manassas »

7:00pm at

Sunday 26 January 2020

Chicago »

7:00pm at

Denver »

7:30pm at

Monday 27 January 2020

Tuesday 28 January 2020

Wednesday 29 January 2020

Cambridge, MA »

8:00pm at

Chicago »

10:00pm at

New York »

9:00pm at

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Find out more Hide this message