The Poetry Gig Guide

Welcome to The Poetry Gig Guide. You'll find open mic nights and guest readings,
too, where you can be inspired by established poets.

The Poetry Gig Guide is updated from your submissions. Add your gig

Filter Events

Displaying 11 events (1 Jan 2019 to 31 Jan 2019, Location: Chicago)

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Wk 01
30
1 event
31
1
2
1 event
3
4
5
Wk 02
6
1 event
7
8
9
1 event
10
11
12
Wk 03
13
1 event
14
15
16
2 events
17
18
19
Wk 04
20
1 event
21
22
23
1 event
24
25
1 event
26
Wk 05
27
1 event
28
29
30
1 event
31
1
2

Hover over an event to see the details. (Open Mic open mic event, WOL Write Out Loud event)

Wednesday 02 January 2019

Chicago »

10:00pm at 7000 N Glenwood, Chicago, IL 60626, US

Sunday 06 January 2019

Chicago »

7:00pm at 4802 North Broadway Avenue, Chicago, US

Wednesday 09 January 2019

Chicago »

10:00pm at 7000 N Glenwood, Chicago, IL 60626, US

Sunday 13 January 2019

Chicago »

7:00pm at 4802 North Broadway Avenue, Chicago, US

Wednesday 16 January 2019

Chicago »

7:30pm at 2726 W. Division, Chicago, IL 60622, US

Chicago »

10:00pm at 7000 N Glenwood, Chicago, IL 60626, US

Sunday 20 January 2019

Chicago »

7:00pm at 4802 North Broadway Avenue, Chicago, US

Wednesday 23 January 2019

Chicago »

10:00pm at 7000 N Glenwood, Chicago, IL 60626, US

Friday 25 January 2019

Chicago »

7:30pm at 1539 S. Pulaski Rd, Chicago, 60628, US

Sunday 27 January 2019

Chicago »

7:00pm at 4802 North Broadway Avenue, Chicago, US

Wednesday 30 January 2019

Chicago »

10:00pm at 7000 N Glenwood, Chicago, IL 60626, US

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Find out more Hide this message