The Poetry Gig Guide

Welcome to The Poetry Gig Guide. You'll find open mic nights and guest readings,
too, where you can be inspired by established poets.

The Poetry Gig Guide is updated from your submissions. Add your gig

Filter Events

Displaying 70 events (1 Jan 2019 to 31 Jan 2019)

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Wk 01
30
2 events
31
1 event
1
5 events
2
3 events
3
2 events
4
5
1 event
Wk 02
6
3 events
7
1 event
8
5 events
9
5 events
10
1 event
11
1 event
12
1 event
Wk 03
13
2 events
14
1 event
15
4 events
16
5 events
17
3 events
18
1 event
19
3 events
Wk 04
20
3 events
21
2 events
22
3 events
23
3 events
24
25
2 events
26
Wk 05
27
3 events
28
1 event
29
3 events
30
3 events
31
1
2
1 event

Hover over an event to see the details. (Open Mic open mic event, WOL Write Out Loud event)

Tuesday 01 January 2019

Wednesday 02 January 2019

Chicago »

10:00pm at

New York »

9:00pm at

Thursday 03 January 2019

Saturday 05 January 2019

Worcester, MA »

7:30pm at

Sunday 06 January 2019

Chicago »

7:00pm at

Denver »

7:30pm at

Monday 07 January 2019

Tuesday 08 January 2019

Wednesday 09 January 2019

Thursday 10 January 2019

Friday 11 January 2019

Atlanta »

7:30pm at

Saturday 12 January 2019

Omaha »

7:00pm at

Sunday 13 January 2019

Chicago »

7:00pm at

Denver »

7:30pm at

Monday 14 January 2019

Tuesday 15 January 2019

Wednesday 16 January 2019

Albuquerque »

7:00pm at

Cambridge, MA »

8:00pm at

Chicago »

10:00pm at

New York »

9:00pm at

Thursday 17 January 2019

Maitland »

6:30pm at

Miami »

7:00pm at

Friday 18 January 2019

Saturday 19 January 2019

Sunday 20 January 2019

Monday 21 January 2019

Tuesday 22 January 2019

Wednesday 23 January 2019

Cambridge, MA »

8:00pm at

Chicago »

10:00pm at

New York »

9:00pm at

Friday 25 January 2019

Atlanta »

7:30pm at

Chicago »

7:30pm at

Sunday 27 January 2019

Chicago »

7:00pm at

Denver »

7:30pm at

Monday 28 January 2019

Tuesday 29 January 2019

Wednesday 30 January 2019

Cambridge, MA »

8:00pm at

Chicago »

10:00pm at

New York »

9:00pm at

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Find out more Hide this message