The Poetry Gig Guide

Welcome to The Poetry Gig Guide. You'll find open mic nights and guest readings,
too, where you can be inspired by established poets.

The Poetry Gig Guide is updated from your submissions. Add your gig

Filter Events

Displaying 57 events (1 Sep 2017 to 30 Sep 2017, Location: Internet/radio)

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Wk 35
27
3 events
28
2 events
29
2 events
30
2 events
31
2 events
1
2 events
2
2 events
Wk 36
3
2 events
4
2 events
5
2 events
6
2 events
7
2 events
8
2 events
9
2 events
Wk 37
10
3 events
11
2 events
12
2 events
13
2 events
14
2 events
15
2 events
16
2 events
Wk 38
17
2 events
18
2 events
19
2 events
20
2 events
21
2 events
22
2 events
23
2 events
Wk 39
24
3 events
25
2 events
26
1 event
27
1 event
28
1 event
29
1 event
30
1 event

Hover over an event to see the details. (Open Mic open mic event, WOL Write Out Loud event)

Friday 01 September 2017

Internet/radio »

www.indiefeedpp.libsyn.com at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Saturday 02 September 2017

Internet/radio »

www.indiefeedpp.libsyn.com at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Sunday 03 September 2017

Internet/radio »

www.indiefeedpp.libsyn.com at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Monday 04 September 2017

Internet/radio »

www.indiefeedpp.libsyn.com at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Tuesday 05 September 2017

Internet/radio »

www.indiefeedpp.libsyn.com at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Wednesday 06 September 2017

Internet/radio »

www.indiefeedpp.libsyn.com at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Thursday 07 September 2017

Internet/radio »

www.indiefeedpp.libsyn.com at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Friday 08 September 2017

Internet/radio »

www.indiefeedpp.libsyn.com at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Saturday 09 September 2017

Internet/radio »

www.indiefeedpp.libsyn.com at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Sunday 10 September 2017

Internet/radio »

4:00pm at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio »

www.indiefeedpp.libsyn.com at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Monday 11 September 2017

Internet/radio »

www.indiefeedpp.libsyn.com at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Tuesday 12 September 2017

Internet/radio »

www.indiefeedpp.libsyn.com at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Wednesday 13 September 2017

Internet/radio »

www.indiefeedpp.libsyn.com at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Thursday 14 September 2017

Internet/radio »

www.indiefeedpp.libsyn.com at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Friday 15 September 2017

Internet/radio »

www.indiefeedpp.libsyn.com at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Saturday 16 September 2017

Internet/radio »

www.indiefeedpp.libsyn.com at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Sunday 17 September 2017

Internet/radio »

www.indiefeedpp.libsyn.com at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Monday 18 September 2017

Internet/radio »

www.indiefeedpp.libsyn.com at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Tuesday 19 September 2017

Internet/radio »

www.indiefeedpp.libsyn.com at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Wednesday 20 September 2017

Internet/radio »

www.indiefeedpp.libsyn.com at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Thursday 21 September 2017

Internet/radio »

www.indiefeedpp.libsyn.com at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Friday 22 September 2017

Internet/radio »

www.indiefeedpp.libsyn.com at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Saturday 23 September 2017

Internet/radio »

www.indiefeedpp.libsyn.com at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Sunday 24 September 2017

Internet/radio »

4:00pm at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio »

www.indiefeedpp.libsyn.com at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Monday 25 September 2017

Internet/radio »

www.indiefeedpp.libsyn.com at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Tuesday 26 September 2017

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Wednesday 27 September 2017

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Thursday 28 September 2017

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Friday 29 September 2017

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Saturday 30 September 2017

Internet/radio »

2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Find out more Hide this message