The Poetry Gig Guide

Welcome to The Poetry Gig Guide. You'll find open mic nights and guest readings,
too, where you can be inspired by established poets.

The Poetry Gig Guide is updated from your submissions. Add your gig

Filter Events

Displaying 31 events (1 Jun 2019 to 30 Jun 2019, Location: London)

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Wk 22
26
1 event
27
28
29
30
2 events
31
1
2 events
Wk 23
2
1 event
3
4
2 events
5
6
2 events
7
3 events
8
3 events
Wk 24
9
1 event
10
2 events
11
12
2 events
13
14
15
Wk 25
16
1 event
17
18
1 event
19
20
1 event
21
22
Wk 26
23
2 events
24
25
26
2 events
27
2 events
28
2 events
29
1 event
Wk 27
30
1 event
1
2
2 events
3
4
2 events
5
1 event
6
2 events

Hover over an event to see the details. (Open Mic open mic event, WOL Write Out Loud event)

Saturday 01 June 2019

London »

3:30 for 4:00pm at 56 Farringdon Road, London, EC1R 3BL, GB

London »

7:30pm at 33 Holcombe Road, London, N17 9AS, GB

Sunday 02 June 2019

London »

7:30pm at 99 Torriano Avenue, London, NW5 2RX, GB

Tuesday 04 June 2019

London »

6:30pm, at 203-206 Piccadilly , London, W1J 9LE, GB

London »

8pm (Doors +DJ+ slamsignup 7pm) at 578 Kingsland Road, London, E8 4AH, GB

Thursday 06 June 2019

London »

2:30 for 3:00pm at 22 Betterton Street, London, WC2H 9BX, GB

London »

7:00pm at 93-95 Mile End Road, Whitechapel, London, E1 4UJ, GB

Friday 07 June 2019

London »

6:00pm at 90 York Way, London, N1 9AG, GB

London »

7:00pm at 40 Brunswick Square, London, WC1N 1AZ, London, GB

London »

7:00pm at 22 Betterton Street, London, WC2H 9BX, GB

Saturday 08 June 2019

London »

7:00pm at Upper Norwood Library, 39-41 Westow Hill, London, SE19 1TJ, GB

London »

7:45pm at 22 Betterton Street, London, WC2H 9BX, GB

London »

3:30 for 4:00pm at 28–30 Paul Street, London, EC2A 4LB, GB

Sunday 09 June 2019

London »

7:30pm at 99 Torriano Avenue, London, NW5 2RX, GB

Monday 10 June 2019

London »

7:30pm at 72 Royal Hill, , London, SE10 8RT, GB

London »

7:15 for 7:30pm at 13 Leyden Street, London, E1 7LE, GB

Wednesday 12 June 2019

London »

8:00pm at 22 Betterton Street, London, WC2H 9BX, GB

London »

7:30 (doors open and sign up) at 104 City Road, London, EC1V 2NR, GB

Sunday 16 June 2019

London »

7:30pm at 99 Torriano Avenue, London, NW5 2RX, GB

Tuesday 18 June 2019

London »

7:30pm at 296a Camberwell Rd, London, SE5 0RP, GB

Thursday 20 June 2019

London »

8:30pm at Railway Arch 159-160, Malcom Place, Bethnal Green,, London, E2 0EU, GB

Sunday 23 June 2019

London »

7:30pm at 99 Torriano Avenue, London, NW5 2RX, GB

London »

6:00pm at 77 Bedford Hill, Balham, London, SW12 9HD, GB

Wednesday 26 June 2019

London »

10:30am at 1, Dock Offices, Surrey Quays Rd, London, London, SE16 2XU, GB

London »

6:30pm at 3 Hill Street, New Town, London, EH2 3JP, GB

Thursday 27 June 2019

London »

3:00pm at 1 Foley Street, London, W1W 6DL, GB

London »

8:00pm at 72 Stamford Hill,, London, N16 6XS , GB

Friday 28 June 2019

London »

8:00pm at 22 Betterton Street, London, WC2H 9BX, GB

London »

7:30pm at 204 Blackstock road, London, N5 1EN, GB

Saturday 29 June 2019

London »

7:30pm at 22 Betterton Street, London, WC2H 9BX, GB

Sunday 30 June 2019

London »

7:30pm at 99 Torriano Avenue, London, NW5 2RX, GB

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Find out more Hide this message