November 2017 London Poetry Gig Guide

The Poetry Gig Guide is updated as info comes in. You'll find open mic nights and guest readings, too, where you can be inspired by established poets.

Upcoming Month Week Day

Left Arrow November 2017 Right Arrow

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Wk 44
29
2 events
30
0 events
31
0 events
1
2 events
2
2 events
3
2 events
4
4 events
Wk 45
5
1 event
6
1 event
7
3 events
8
2 events
9
1 event
10
1 event
11
2 events
Wk 46
12
3 events
13
2 events
14
2 events
15
0 events
16
0 events
17
0 events
18
0 events
Wk 47
19
3 events
20
0 events
21
3 events
22
1 event
23
3 events
24
5 events
25
1 event
Wk 48
26
2 events
27
1 event
28
1 event
29
0 events
30
1 event
1
2 events
2
3 events

Displaying 49 events (1 Nov 2017 to 30 Nov 2017, City=London)

Hover over an event to see the details. (Open Mic open mic event, WOL Write Out Loud event)

Wednesday 01 November 2017

London » 7:15pm at 94 Parkway, London, NW1 7AN, GB

London » 19 30 at 22 Betterton Street, London, WC2H 9BX, GB

Thursday 02 November 2017

London » 7:00pm at 93-95 Mile End Road, Whitechapel, London, E1 4UJ, GB

London » 2:30 for 3:00pm at 22 Betterton Street, London, WC2H 9BX, GB

Friday 03 November 2017

London » 7:30pm at 22 Betterton Street, London, WC2H 9BX, GB

London » 7.30 at 22 Betterton Street, London, WC2H 9BX, GB

Saturday 04 November 2017

London » 7:30pm at 33 Holcombe Road, London, N17 9AS, GB

London » 6:00pm at 22 Betterton Street, London, WC2H 9BX, GB

London » 3:30 for 4:00pm at 56 Farringdon Road, London, EC1R 3BL, GB

London » 7:30pm at 33 Holcombe Road, London, N17 9AS, GB

Sunday 05 November 2017

London » 7:30pm at 99 Torriano Avenue, London, NW5 2RX, GB

Monday 06 November 2017

London » 7:30pm at 180 Kentish Town Rd, London, NW5 2AE

Tuesday 07 November 2017

London » 7.30 at 79 Gipsy Hill, London, SE19 1QH, GB

London » 8pm (Doors +DJ+ slamsignup 7pm) at 578 Kingsland Road, London, E8 4AH, GB

London » 6:30pm, at 203-206 Piccadilly , London, W1J 9LE, GB

Wednesday 08 November 2017

London » 8:00pm at 22 Betterton Street, London, WC2H 9BX, GB

London » 7:30 (doors open and sign up) at 104 City Road, London, EC1V 2NR, GB

Thursday 09 November 2017

London » 7:00pm at Boundary Road, London, IG11 7JR, GB

Friday 10 November 2017

London » 7:00pm at 32 Cubitt Street, London, WC1X 0LR, GB

Saturday 11 November 2017

London » 3:30 for 4:00pm at 28–30 Paul Street, London, EC2A 4LB, GB

London » 7:30pm at 22 Betterton Street, London, WC2H 9BX, GB

Sunday 12 November 2017

London » 2:00pm at Keats Grove, London, NW3 2RR, GB

London » 8:00pm at 263-267 Old Brompton Road, Earl's Court, London, London, SW5 9JA, GB

London » 7:30pm at 99 Torriano Avenue, London, NW5 2RX, GB

Monday 13 November 2017

London » 7:30pm at 72 Royal Hill, , London, SE10 8RT, GB

London » 7:15 for 7:30pm at 13 Leyden Street, London, E1 7LE, GB

Tuesday 14 November 2017

London » 7:00pm at Keats Grove, London, NW3 2RR, GB

London » 6:45pm at Westheath Yard, 174 Mill Lane,, London, NW6 1TB, GB

Sunday 19 November 2017

London » 7:30pm at 99 Torriano Avenue, London, NW5 2RX, GB

London » 3:00pm at 33 Dartmouth Road, London, SE23 3HN, GB

London » 5:30pm at 72 Stamford Hill,, London, N16 6XS , GB

Tuesday 21 November 2017

London » 7:00pm at Keats Grove, London, NW3 2RR, GB

London » 7:00pm at Greenwich High Road, Greenwich, London, SE10 8NN, GB

London » 7:30pm at 296a Camberwell Rd, London, SE5 0RP, GB

Wednesday 22 November 2017

London » 6:00pm at 10 Bury Place, London, WC1A 2JL, GB

Thursday 23 November 2017

London » 7:30pm at Vestry Road, London, E17 9NH, GB

London » 7:00pm at 1 Foley Street, London, W1W 6DL, GB

London » 7:30pm at 22 Betterton Street, London, WC2H 9BX, GB

Friday 24 November 2017

London » 7:00pm at 1 Rushworth Street, London, SE1 0RB, GB

London » 7:00pm at Keats Grove, London, NW3 2RR, GB

London » 8:00pm at 48 Brixton Road, London, SW9 6BT

London » 7:00pm at Vyner Street, London, E2 9DJ, GB

London » 7:30pm at 204 Blackstock road, London, N5 1EN, GB

Saturday 25 November 2017

London » 7:30pm at 22 Betterton Street, London, WC2H 9BX, GB

Sunday 26 November 2017

London » 7:30pm at 99 Torriano Avenue, London, NW5 2RX, GB

London » 7:00pm at 220 North End Road, London, W14 9NX, GB

Monday 27 November 2017

London » 7:30pm at 22 Betterton Street, London, WC2H 9BX, GB

Tuesday 28 November 2017

London » 7:00pm at Keats Grove, London, NW3 2RR, GB

Thursday 30 November 2017

London » 7pm (readings 7.30pm) at 22 Betterton Street, London, WC2H 9BX, GB

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Find out more Hide this message