January 2018 Internet/radio Poetry Gig Guide

The Poetry Gig Guide is updated as info comes in. You'll find open mic nights and guest readings, too, where you can be inspired by established poets.

Upcoming Month Week Day

Left Arrow January 2018 Right Arrow

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Wk 01
31
3 events
1
1 event
2
1 event
3
1 event
4
1 event
5
1 event
6
1 event
Wk 02
7
2 events
8
1 event
9
2 events
10
1 event
11
1 event
12
1 event
13
1 event
Wk 03
14
3 events
15
1 event
16
2 events
17
1 event
18
1 event
19
1 event
20
1 event
Wk 04
21
2 events
22
1 event
23
1 event
24
1 event
25
1 event
26
1 event
27
1 event
Wk 05
28
3 events
29
1 event
30
1 event
31
1 event
1
1 event
2
1 event
3
1 event

Displaying 39 events (1 Jan 2018 to 31 Jan 2018, City=Internet/radio)

Hover over an event to see the details. (Open Mic open mic event, WOL Write Out Loud event)

Monday 01 January 2018

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Tuesday 02 January 2018

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Wednesday 03 January 2018

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Thursday 04 January 2018

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Friday 05 January 2018

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Saturday 06 January 2018

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Sunday 07 January 2018

Internet/radio » 4:30pm at Kershaw Avenue, Internet/radio, WF10 3ES, GB

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Monday 08 January 2018

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Tuesday 09 January 2018

Internet/radio » 8:00pm at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Wednesday 10 January 2018

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Thursday 11 January 2018

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Friday 12 January 2018

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Saturday 13 January 2018

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Sunday 14 January 2018

Internet/radio » 4:30pm at Kershaw Avenue, Internet/radio, WF10 3ES, GB

Internet/radio » 4:00pm at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Monday 15 January 2018

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Tuesday 16 January 2018

Internet/radio » 6pm-8pm at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Wednesday 17 January 2018

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Thursday 18 January 2018

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Friday 19 January 2018

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Saturday 20 January 2018

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Sunday 21 January 2018

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio » 4:30pm at Kershaw Avenue, Internet/radio, WF10 3ES, GB

Monday 22 January 2018

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Tuesday 23 January 2018

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Wednesday 24 January 2018

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Thursday 25 January 2018

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Friday 26 January 2018

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Saturday 27 January 2018

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Sunday 28 January 2018

Internet/radio » 4:00pm at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio » 4:30pm at Kershaw Avenue, Internet/radio, WF10 3ES, GB

Monday 29 January 2018

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Tuesday 30 January 2018

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Wednesday 31 January 2018

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Find out more Hide this message