December 2017 Internet/radio Poetry Gig Guide

The Poetry Gig Guide is updated as info comes in. You'll find open mic nights and guest readings, too, where you can be inspired by established poets.

Upcoming Month Week Day

Left Arrow December 2017 Right Arrow

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Wk 48
26
3 events
27
1 event
28
1 event
29
1 event
30
1 event
1
1 event
2
1 event
Wk 49
3
2 events
4
1 event
5
1 event
6
1 event
7
1 event
8
1 event
9
1 event
Wk 50
10
3 events
11
1 event
12
2 events
13
1 event
14
1 event
15
1 event
16
1 event
Wk 51
17
2 events
18
1 event
19
2 events
20
1 event
21
1 event
22
1 event
23
1 event
Wk 52
24
3 events
25
1 event
26
1 event
27
1 event
28
1 event
29
1 event
30
1 event
Wk 01
31
2 events
1
1 event
2
1 event
3
1 event
4
1 event
5
1 event
6
1 event

Displaying 40 events (1 Dec 2017 to 31 Dec 2017, City=Internet/radio)

Hover over an event to see the details. (Open Mic open mic event, WOL Write Out Loud event)

Friday 01 December 2017

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Saturday 02 December 2017

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Sunday 03 December 2017

Internet/radio » 4:30pm at Kershaw Avenue, Internet/radio, WF10 3ES, GB

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Monday 04 December 2017

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Tuesday 05 December 2017

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Wednesday 06 December 2017

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Thursday 07 December 2017

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Friday 08 December 2017

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Saturday 09 December 2017

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Sunday 10 December 2017

Internet/radio » 4:30pm at Kershaw Avenue, Internet/radio, WF10 3ES, GB

Internet/radio » 4:00pm at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Monday 11 December 2017

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Tuesday 12 December 2017

Internet/radio » 8:00pm at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Wednesday 13 December 2017

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Thursday 14 December 2017

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Friday 15 December 2017

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Saturday 16 December 2017

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Sunday 17 December 2017

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio » 4:30pm at Kershaw Avenue, Internet/radio, WF10 3ES, GB

Monday 18 December 2017

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Tuesday 19 December 2017

Internet/radio » 6pm-8pm at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Wednesday 20 December 2017

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Thursday 21 December 2017

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Friday 22 December 2017

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Saturday 23 December 2017

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Sunday 24 December 2017

Internet/radio » 4:00pm at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio » 4:30pm at Kershaw Avenue, Internet/radio, WF10 3ES, GB

Monday 25 December 2017

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Tuesday 26 December 2017

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Wednesday 27 December 2017

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Thursday 28 December 2017

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Friday 29 December 2017

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Saturday 30 December 2017

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Sunday 31 December 2017

Internet/radio » 2pm & 10pm & 6am at Internet/radio, GB

Internet/radio » 4:30pm at Kershaw Avenue, Internet/radio, WF10 3ES, GB

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Find out more Hide this message