Poetry Blog by Rich (authentic self)

Self Certainty

Life artefacts: the attributes of our world which

make us us.  Which forge our understanding of what

and who we are.  These artefacts hold power for

us.  They resonate, they thrum with our reason to

be.  If removed, struck away: we become bereft

of direction and belonging: we lose inner

essence-purpose.  Lost in the world’s melange, perhaps

we’ll never again feel that deep mea...

Read and leave comments (3)

🌷 (1)

 

authentic selfidentityself beliefself knowledgeyourself

Filter Tag

authentic self (Remove)

Archive

  • 2017 (1)

Recent Comments

Brian Maryon on Trust (Sat, 28 Apr 2018 09:28 am)

Rich on Snails (Fri, 13 Apr 2018 01:39 pm)

Laura Taylor on Snails (Fri, 13 Apr 2018 09:38 am)

Rich on Chip-escapade (Mon, 26 Mar 2018 12:11 pm)

Hazel ettridge on Chip-escapade (Fri, 23 Mar 2018 08:38 am)

Cynthia Buell Thomas on Stand (Mon, 5 Mar 2018 11:39 am)

220August on Yes or No (Fri, 26 Jan 2018 08:40 pm)

keith jeffries on Yes or No (Fri, 26 Jan 2018 08:24 pm)

Rich on Someone (Sun, 21 Jan 2018 05:06 pm)

Rose Casserley on Someone (Sun, 21 Jan 2018 10:57 am)

Rich on Common Ground (Sun, 7 Jan 2018 09:45 am)

Rich on Festival Fun (Sun, 7 Jan 2018 09:44 am)

Douglas MacGowan on Festival Fun (Sat, 6 Jan 2018 11:31 pm)

keith jeffries on Common Ground (Mon, 1 Jan 2018 11:40 am)

Rich on Earth's sword (Mon, 1 Jan 2018 11:39 am)

Feeds

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Find out more Hide this message