REVERSE ECHO.

REVERSE ECHO.

 

Where you hear the end of a word before its beginning in the

Land of the grinning skulls; aka Hades. ‘KNIRD OT PORD A TON DNA

EREHWYREVE RETAW KCALB‘ (‘black water everywhere and not a drop to

drink’) is what they say in this eerie way, both night and, what passes for

day, in this moraine and morass of a place, with their green

phosphorescent skul...

Read and leave comments (0)

 

Hadesmorainesmorassesthe universe

Filter Tag

the universe (Remove)

Archive

  • 2012 (1)

Recent Comments

M.C. Newberry on The need to feel that I'm doing something to justify my existence, constantly. (Sun, 23 Feb 2014 03:13 pm)

Laura Taylor on A dystopian 'Utopia.' (Tue, 18 Feb 2014 09:32 am)

M.C. Newberry on A dystopian 'Utopia.' (Sat, 15 Feb 2014 01:52 pm)

Harry O'Neill on The Chosen Few. (Sun, 2 Feb 2014 10:22 pm)

Francine on TEMPUS FUGIT (Wed, 8 Jan 2014 07:44 pm)

Cynthia Buell Thomas on TEMPUS FUGIT (Wed, 8 Jan 2014 12:30 pm)

Lady Ha Ha on My mindset remains the same. (Tue, 7 Jan 2014 04:50 pm)

Lady Ha Ha on TEMPUS FUGIT (Tue, 7 Jan 2014 04:45 pm)

Lady Ha Ha on Xmas Day in the Twerk House. (Thu, 26 Dec 2013 11:12 pm)

Lady Ha Ha on Xmas Day in the Twerk House. (Thu, 26 Dec 2013 11:10 pm)

Lady Ha Ha on Xmas Day in the Twerk House. (Wed, 25 Dec 2013 06:47 pm)

M.C. Newberry on Xmas Day in the Twerk House. (Wed, 25 Dec 2013 05:28 pm)

Lady Ha Ha on Xmas Day in the Twerk House. (Wed, 25 Dec 2013 01:55 pm)

M.C. Newberry on The 'C' word. (Sun, 22 Dec 2013 04:24 pm)

M.C. Newberry on The greasy film of winter. (Fri, 6 Dec 2013 02:36 pm)

Feeds

RSS feed icon

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Find out more Hide this message