Queer Terrorists - Collab with Brownie for OpenMind LGBT Special

I'm gonna cum all over this page
Swallow this microphone like a cock with rage
I is Brownie I is gay
Were queer terrorists today
This is Bidaman a suicide bummer

*The name's Bidaman,

wanted Suicide bummer.

My fingers tickle your insides like

an eclectic guitar strummer.

Like Oasis I'll strike a chord if only

the one,

till I hit you again and the bomb goes ...

Read and leave comments (0)

 

BisexualGayLGBTOpenMindQueerSexSupeheroesTerrorist

Filter Tag

Supeheroes (Remove)

Archive

  • 2012 (1)

Recent Comments

Cynthia Buell Thomas on Spring Tanka (Sat, 20 Apr 2013 03:04 pm)

tony sheridan on The Cocoon (Thu, 4 Apr 2013 11:36 pm)

tony sheridan on What do you do with a drunk in GAY bar? - NaPoWriMo Day 3 (Thu, 4 Apr 2013 11:29 pm)

Noetic-fret! on PoLieTics - NaPoWriMo Day 2 (Wed, 3 Apr 2013 03:57 pm)

tony sheridan on PoLieTics - NaPoWriMo Day 2 (Tue, 2 Apr 2013 06:44 pm)

Tom Harding on That's so gay (Fri, 11 Jan 2013 07:13 pm)

Cathy on That's so gay (Fri, 11 Jan 2013 11:18 am)

tony sheridan on 12/12/12 (Wed, 12 Dec 2012 07:35 pm)

tony sheridan on The Soul of an Artist (Mon, 19 Nov 2012 06:56 pm)

Katy Megan Hughes on Crossroads - my National Poetry Day piece (Tue, 9 Oct 2012 06:10 pm)

Indigo on Z (Mon, 3 Sep 2012 12:49 am)

Yvonne Brunton on Z (Mon, 3 Sep 2012 12:36 am)

Rachel Bond on Homeless Fly (Thu, 12 Jul 2012 03:14 pm)

Indigo on Homeless Fly (Sun, 8 Jul 2012 05:06 pm)

Rachel Bond on Homeless Fly (Sun, 8 Jul 2012 03:17 pm)

Feeds

RSS feed icon

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Find out more Hide this message