Christmas and New Year

and I would call you from the Knights templar tower 2am 

Took to the holy well down in the Munster Republic 

When i landed there was a rainbow so 

Childers road Christmas prospects Nearly crying leaving Ireland 

Going for the party on the Irish sea it's called The Ulysses 

Feel to get pissed Blooms bar gone crazy 

Watching the lights of Dublin dissappear one of the sadest encount...

Read and leave comments (0)

Previous Entries


Recent Comments

Karin on (Sat, 15 Feb 2014 11:46:23 am)

Harry O'Neill on what is the world coming to when... (Sat, 1 Feb 2014 12:09:24 am)

M.C. Newberry on what is the world coming to when... (Fri, 31 Jan 2014 05:41:26 pm)

Dave Bradley on Just a bit of mountain fun (Wed, 22 Jan 2014 10:17:33 pm)

M.C. Newberry on Going Back To Askeaton (Tue, 26 Nov 2013 01:51:18 pm)

tony sheridan on things i'd not want others to know number 2 (Sun, 2 Jun 2013 08:33:31 pm)

Ian Whiteley on in the dark for ages. (Sat, 18 May 2013 02:32:51 pm)

Rachel Bond on in the dark for ages. (Sat, 18 May 2013 02:17:04 pm)

Jonnie Falafel on in the dark for ages. (Sat, 18 May 2013 01:16:08 pm)

Jonnie Falafel on in the dark for ages. (Sat, 18 May 2013 01:13:31 pm)

Noetic-fret! on field (Mon, 22 Apr 2013 09:20:02 pm)

Noetic-fret! on a note to those without hope Empathic illness. (Tue, 16 Apr 2013 10:37:15 pm)

Tom Harding on the temptation of witchcraft (Fri, 11 Jan 2013 07:33:00 pm)

tony sheridan on i'm not gifted no longer but i talk in code (Tue, 11 Dec 2012 07:30:55 pm)

tony sheridan on chemical machanics; part two ; knowing enough to understand no one will care (Sun, 9 Dec 2012 09:56:23 pm)

Feeds