profile image

There's More to Me

entry picture

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

There's more to me

than what

they see.

 

Some see the

real me.

Some only

the facade.

 

Some think

I'm nice,

some think I'm odd.

 

Some think

I'm a dork.

 

My emotions

stuffed in a

bottle and

sealed with a cork.

 

There's mor...

Read and leave comments (2)

Tags: self image,what others think

Filter Tag

what others think (Remove)

Previous Entries

  • 2012 (1)

Recent Comments

charliebrogan on Do All Dogs go to Heaven? (Mon, 18 Aug 2014 09:30:23 pm)

charliebrogan on Haiku About Poetry (Mon, 11 Aug 2014 10:45:57 pm)

Daniel Dwyran on Good Bye My Old Friend (Sun, 20 Jul 2014 07:51:43 pm)

Dominic James on Brevette Poems (Second Edition) (Sat, 3 May 2014 03:46:29 pm)

John Coopey on Brevette Poems (Second Edition) (Sun, 20 Apr 2014 01:48:17 pm)

M.C. Newberry on The Tall Green Grass (Fri, 18 Apr 2014 04:33:38 pm)

Isobel on Brevette Poems (Second Edition) (Thu, 17 Apr 2014 09:21:53 am)

M.C. Newberry on Brevette Poems (Fri, 21 Mar 2014 02:02:32 am)

Neil West on Two Line Horror(ible) Story (Wed, 19 Mar 2014 09:58:24 pm)

John Coopey on My Imagination? 99 word horror story (Wed, 5 Mar 2014 08:07:56 pm)

Solar Winds on The Mirror (Sat, 25 Jan 2014 05:16:05 pm)

Solar Winds on The Mirror (Sat, 25 Jan 2014 05:16:04 pm)

Nigel Astell on The Mirror (Wed, 22 Jan 2014 01:58:23 pm)

Lady Ha Ha on The Sea Haiku (Tue, 14 Jan 2014 08:49:43 pm)

Dave Bradley on The Sea Haiku (Tue, 14 Jan 2014 07:36:57 pm)