profile image

There's More to Me

entry picture

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

There's more to me

than what

they see.

 

Some see the

real me.

Some only

the facade.

 

Some think

I'm nice,

some think I'm odd.

 

Some think

I'm a dork.

 

My emotions

stuffed in a

bottle and

sealed with a cork.

 

There's more to me

than ...

Read and leave comments (2)

Tags: self image,what others think

Filter Tag

what others think (Remove)

Previous Entries

  • 2012 (1)

Recent Comments

John Coopey on Memorial Day (2 days ago)

John Coopey on I Am not a Great Writer (Sat, 4 Apr 2015 09:32:07 pm)

Cynthia Buell Thomas on The Light of Faith (Tue, 27 Jan 2015 11:17:06 am)

Jacqueline Phillips on The Light of Faith (Sat, 24 Jan 2015 03:30:56 am)

Cynthia Buell Thomas on Darkness and Light (Mon, 15 Dec 2014 08:47:42 pm)

Tommy Carroll on The Dream (Sun, 30 Nov 2014 06:22:30 am)

Graham Sherwood on The Dream (Fri, 21 Nov 2014 11:41:38 am)

John Coopey on I Think About You (Fri, 19 Sep 2014 11:33:30 pm)

Natalie Audoire on My Dad (Thu, 18 Sep 2014 06:24:41 pm)

Natalie Audoire on I Think About You (Thu, 18 Sep 2014 06:23:49 pm)

charliebrogan on Do All Dogs go to Heaven? (Mon, 18 Aug 2014 09:30:23 pm)

charliebrogan on Haiku About Poetry (Mon, 11 Aug 2014 10:45:57 pm)

Daniel Dwyran on Good Bye My Old Friend (Sun, 20 Jul 2014 07:51:43 pm)

Dominic James on Brevette Poems (Second Edition) (Sat, 3 May 2014 03:46:29 pm)

John Coopey on Brevette Poems (Second Edition) (Sun, 20 Apr 2014 01:48:17 pm)

Feeds

RSS feed icon Podcast podcast icon