The Creepy Old House

Loading the player…

entry picture













In a creepy old house I

found a creepy old doll.

I bent to pick it up

and boy did I have a fall.

I stood up had a lump

on my head, but

otherwise alright.

I looked out the window,

day had turned to night.

I looked and looked but

did not find the doll.

I turned to leave and there

it was hanging by it's ne...

Read and leave comments (3)

Tags: Creepy, Halloween, scary

Filter Tag

scary (Remove)

Previous Entries

Recent Comments

M.C. Newberry on A Mime Rhyme (Mon, 2 Nov 2015 05:25:36 pm)

Shirley Smothers on Jimmy Rockford (Mon, 2 Nov 2015 12:42:37 am)

M.C. Newberry on Wake up Midas (Thu, 15 Oct 2015 03:16:59 pm)

John Coopey on Memorial Day (Wed, 27 May 2015 11:32:49 pm)

John Coopey on I Am not a Great Writer (Sat, 4 Apr 2015 09:32:07 pm)

Cynthia Buell Thomas on The Light of Faith (Tue, 27 Jan 2015 11:17:06 am)

Jacqueline Phillips on The Light of Faith (Sat, 24 Jan 2015 03:30:56 am)

Cynthia Buell Thomas on Darkness and Light (Mon, 15 Dec 2014 08:47:42 pm)

Tommy Carroll on The Dream (Sun, 30 Nov 2014 06:22:30 am)

Graham Sherwood on The Dream (Fri, 21 Nov 2014 11:41:38 am)

John Coopey on I Think About You (Fri, 19 Sep 2014 11:33:30 pm)

Natalie Audoire on My Dad (Thu, 18 Sep 2014 06:24:41 pm)

Natalie Audoire on I Think About You (Thu, 18 Sep 2014 06:23:49 pm)

charliebrogan on Do All Dogs go to Heaven? (Mon, 18 Aug 2014 09:30:23 pm)

charliebrogan on Haiku About Poetry (Mon, 11 Aug 2014 10:45:57 pm)


RSS feed icon Podcast podcast icon