profile image

The Creepy Old House

Loading the player…

entry picture

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

In a creepy old house I

found a creepy old doll.

I bent to pick it up

and boy did I have a fall.

I stood up had a lump

on my head, but

otherwise alright.

I looked out the window,

day had turned to night.

I looked and looked but

did not find the doll.

I turned to leave and there

it was hanging by it's ne...

Read and leave comments (3)

Tags: Creepy,Halloween,scary

Filter Tag

scary (Remove)

Previous Entries


Recent Comments

Cynthia Buell Thomas on The Light of Faith (3 days ago)

Jacqueline Phillips on The Light of Faith (6 days ago)

Cynthia Buell Thomas on Darkness and Light (Mon, 15 Dec 2014 08:47:42 pm)

Tommy Carroll on The Dream (Sun, 30 Nov 2014 06:22:30 am)

Graham Sherwood on The Dream (Fri, 21 Nov 2014 11:41:38 am)

John Coopey on I Think About You (Fri, 19 Sep 2014 11:33:30 pm)

Natalie Audoire on My Dad (Thu, 18 Sep 2014 06:24:41 pm)

Natalie Audoire on I Think About You (Thu, 18 Sep 2014 06:23:49 pm)

charliebrogan on Do All Dogs go to Heaven? (Mon, 18 Aug 2014 09:30:23 pm)

charliebrogan on Haiku About Poetry (Mon, 11 Aug 2014 10:45:57 pm)

Daniel Dwyran on Good Bye My Old Friend (Sun, 20 Jul 2014 07:51:43 pm)

Dominic James on Brevette Poems (Second Edition) (Sat, 3 May 2014 03:46:29 pm)

John Coopey on Brevette Poems (Second Edition) (Sun, 20 Apr 2014 01:48:17 pm)

M.C. Newberry on The Tall Green Grass (Fri, 18 Apr 2014 04:33:38 pm)

Isobel on Brevette Poems (Second Edition) (Thu, 17 Apr 2014 09:21:53 am)