profile image

Wild Wolves

entry picture

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wild Wolves,

I heard you howl

at the moon.

I believe it was

sometimes in June.

 

Wild Wolves,

You sounded lonely

You sounded sad.

Was I scared?

No I was mad.

Why?

 

Wild Wolves,

You are being

hunted, exterminated.

 

Wild Wolves,

why are you

so very hated?

...

Read and leave comments (0)

Tags: nature,Wild,Wolves

Filter Tag

nature (Remove)

Previous Entries


Recent Comments

M.C. Newberry on Brevette Poems (Fri, 21 Mar 2014 02:02:32 am)

Neil West on Two Line Horror(ible) Story (Wed, 19 Mar 2014 09:58:24 pm)

John Coopey on My Imagination? 99 word horror story (Wed, 5 Mar 2014 08:07:56 pm)

Solar Winds on The Mirror (Sat, 25 Jan 2014 05:16:05 pm)

Solar Winds on The Mirror (Sat, 25 Jan 2014 05:16:04 pm)

Nigel Astell on The Mirror (Wed, 22 Jan 2014 01:58:23 pm)

Lady Ha Ha on The Sea Haiku (Tue, 14 Jan 2014 08:49:43 pm)

Dave Bradley on The Sea Haiku (Tue, 14 Jan 2014 07:36:57 pm)

John Coopey on Ninety one Word Story of My Life (Fri, 29 Nov 2013 09:58:30 pm)

Ged Thompson on Ninety one Word Story of My Life (Wed, 27 Nov 2013 02:24:28 am)

M.C. Newberry on Difficult Haiku (Tue, 26 Nov 2013 02:27:54 pm)

Dave Bradley on Difficult Haiku (Tue, 26 Nov 2013 08:40:24 am)

Nigel Astell on Happiness? (Mon, 18 Nov 2013 04:04:48 pm)

M.C. Newberry on Happiness? (Thu, 14 Nov 2013 02:45:07 pm)

Solar Winds on Another Two Line Horror Story (Wed, 30 Oct 2013 11:15:56 pm)