profile image

Wild Wolf-(2)

entry picture

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wild wolf

I heard you howl

at the moon.

I believe it was

sometime in June.

 

Wild wolf

you sounded lonely

you sounded sad.

Was I scared?

No I was mad!

 

Why?

 

Wild wolf

in myth you

are evil.

This fear from

the time primeval.

...

Read and leave comments (1)

Tags: human nature,wildlife

Wild Wolf

Loading the player…

entry picture

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I heard a wolf

howl at the moon,

I believe it was

sometime in June.

 

It sounded lonely

it soudnded sad

was I scared?

No I was mad!

Why?

 

The wolf is being

hunted, exterminated.

Why is the wolf

so very hated?

Read and leave comments (2)

Tags: human nature,wildlife,wolf

Filter Tag

human nature (Remove)

Previous Entries

  • 2011 (2)

Recent Comments

John Coopey on I Am not a Great Writer (Sat, 4 Apr 2015 09:32:07 pm)

Cynthia Buell Thomas on The Light of Faith (Tue, 27 Jan 2015 11:17:06 am)

Jacqueline Phillips on The Light of Faith (Sat, 24 Jan 2015 03:30:56 am)

Cynthia Buell Thomas on Darkness and Light (Mon, 15 Dec 2014 08:47:42 pm)

Tommy Carroll on The Dream (Sun, 30 Nov 2014 06:22:30 am)

Graham Sherwood on The Dream (Fri, 21 Nov 2014 11:41:38 am)

John Coopey on I Think About You (Fri, 19 Sep 2014 11:33:30 pm)

Natalie Audoire on My Dad (Thu, 18 Sep 2014 06:24:41 pm)

Natalie Audoire on I Think About You (Thu, 18 Sep 2014 06:23:49 pm)

charliebrogan on Do All Dogs go to Heaven? (Mon, 18 Aug 2014 09:30:23 pm)

charliebrogan on Haiku About Poetry (Mon, 11 Aug 2014 10:45:57 pm)

Daniel Dwyran on Good Bye My Old Friend (Sun, 20 Jul 2014 07:51:43 pm)

Dominic James on Brevette Poems (Second Edition) (Sat, 3 May 2014 03:46:29 pm)

John Coopey on Brevette Poems (Second Edition) (Sun, 20 Apr 2014 01:48:17 pm)

M.C. Newberry on The Tall Green Grass (Fri, 18 Apr 2014 04:33:38 pm)

Feeds

RSS feed icon Podcast podcast icon