profile image

Ragged Man

entry picture

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ragged

man on the street, I

turn my eyes so I will not meet.

Disgusted?

No, but see my possible life.

Fear in my heart, is all hope

busted?

Read and leave comments (2)

Tags: fear,homeless,ragged

Filter Tag

homeless (Remove)

Previous Entries


Recent Comments

John Coopey on I Think About You (12 days ago)

Natalie Audoire on My Dad (13 days ago)

Natalie Audoire on I Think About You (13 days ago)

charliebrogan on Do All Dogs go to Heaven? (Mon, 18 Aug 2014 09:30:23 pm)

charliebrogan on Haiku About Poetry (Mon, 11 Aug 2014 10:45:57 pm)

Daniel Dwyran on Good Bye My Old Friend (Sun, 20 Jul 2014 07:51:43 pm)

Dominic James on Brevette Poems (Second Edition) (Sat, 3 May 2014 03:46:29 pm)

John Coopey on Brevette Poems (Second Edition) (Sun, 20 Apr 2014 01:48:17 pm)

M.C. Newberry on The Tall Green Grass (Fri, 18 Apr 2014 04:33:38 pm)

Isobel on Brevette Poems (Second Edition) (Thu, 17 Apr 2014 09:21:53 am)

M.C. Newberry on Brevette Poems (Fri, 21 Mar 2014 02:02:32 am)

Neil West on Two Line Horror(ible) Story (Wed, 19 Mar 2014 09:58:24 pm)

John Coopey on My Imagination? 99 word horror story (Wed, 5 Mar 2014 08:07:56 pm)

Solar Winds on The Mirror (Sat, 25 Jan 2014 05:16:05 pm)

Solar Winds on The Mirror (Sat, 25 Jan 2014 05:16:04 pm)